Modern Languages and Literature Faculty Tutors

September 19 – December 9, 2022

Arabic | FrenchGermanItalianJapaneseMandarinRussian | Spanish

ARABIC
Mohamed Alsiadi (RH): Mon. 1:30-2:30; malsiadi@fordham.edu
Zoom Meeting: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/872%204262%207743

Mohamed Abdel Rahman (LC): Tues. 1:00-2:00; mabdelrahman1@fordham.edu
Zoom Meeting: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/9661916397

FRENCH
Josh Jordan (LC): Wed. 12:00-2:00; jjordan28@fordham.edu
Lowenstein 921G or Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/99782184837

Cecilia Kapoor (RH) Wed. 11:45-12:45; ckapoor2@fordham.edu
Faber 552

Michael Latour (RH) Mon. 2:00-3:00; Thurs. 2:30-3:30; latour@fordham.edu
Faber 554 or Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/3062718609

GERMAN
Maria Ebner (LC): Wed. 12:00-1:00; mebner1@fordham.edu
Lowenstein 808C

Julia Perrin (RH): Thurs. 10:00-11:00; jperrin2@fordham.edu
Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/my/jperrin2

ITALIAN
Kathleen LaPenta (LC): Tues. 9:30-11:00; klapentalong@fordham.edu
Lowenstein 925B or on Zoom Mtg ID 894 543 1753

Alessia Valfredini (RH): Tues. 4:00-4:45; Wed. 9:00-9:45; valfredini@fordham.edu
Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/my/valfredini

JAPANESE
JAPANESE Yoko Sakurai (LC): Tues. 1:00-2:00; ysakurai@fordham.edu
Lowenstein 412 (Language Lab)

MANDARIN
Lan Shen (LC): Mon. 4:00-5:00; lshen27@fordham.edu
Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/84865923868

Ning He (RH): Thurs. 12:40-1:40; nhe8@fordham.edu
Keating B25

RUSSIAN
Michael Ossorgin (LC): Tues: 2:00-3:00; mossorginiii@fordham.edu
Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/9104824784?pwd=MEdzVllySGU1MUx6VUtpRWc2RHBTQT09M


September 19 - December 12, 2022

SPANISH
Online Zoom Sessions
Kristina Jacobs (LC): Mondays and Wednesdays from 4:30-5:15 p.m.
Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/3252123704
In person on Thursdays from 12-1:30 in Lowenstein 925-B

Evangelia Manatou (RH): Wednesday from 10-11:30 a.m.
Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/85411330956?pwd=azJDSzl6RjlvZXFSWHB1Y2NqbThzZz09
In person in Faber 563 and from 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

In Person Sessions (Oral Exam Preparation): Same Schedule
(No need to make an appointment. Just come!)
Special Practice Sessions at LC and RH from October 28th through November 4th.

Friday, October 28
10 a.m.-12 p.m.
LC: Lowenstein - Conference Room

Monday, October 31
10 a.m.-12 p.m.
RH: Faber Hall - Conference Room

Tuesday, November 1
4 - 6 p.m.
LC: Lowenstein - Conference Room

Wednesday, November 2
10 a.m.-12 p.m.
RH: Faber Hall - Conference Room

Thursday, November 3
10 a.m.-12 p.m.
LC: Lowenstein - Conference Room

Final Exam Special Preparation-Group Session
Online Zoom
Friday, December 8th
SPAN 1001 & 1002: Zoom, 9:00-10:00
SPAN 1501: Zoom, 10:00-11:00

Monday, December 12th
SPAN 2001: Zoom, 8:30-9:30
SPAN 1502: Zoom, 9:30-10:30
SPAN 1501: Zoom, 10:30-11:30
SPAN 1001 & 1002: Zoom, 11:30-12:30

Spanish Final Exam: Tuesday, December 13th