Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

Steering Committee Members

In addition to the faculty of the theology department being available to the religious studies program, members of other department are available:

Professor Ed Bristow (History)
Professor John Andrew Foster (Classics)

Professor John Seitz (Theology)