Skip to main content

Fordham Tax Law Society

The Fordham Law Tax Law Society aims to provide a forum for students to pursue learning more about a career in taxation as well as get an idea of professional opportunities both within and outside of the law.


2020-2021 Executive Board
President: Anna Heim
Vice-President: Hiral Patel
Treasurer: Yvette Yun
Communications Chair: Carrie Slaton
Student Outreach Chair: Seth Moreida

Follow Us