Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham offices remain staffed and operating remotely. The University has released its plan, Fordham Forward, to resume in-person teaching and learning for the Fall semester. Full Details

Wedding Musicians

Please note that you are required to contact any musicians you wish to have at your ceremony.

Arrangements for harp, violin, or string quartet are also available. Contact the director of music for more information.

During the academic year the University Liturgical Choir is available for weddings. The fee is a donation of $400 to their budget.
(This fee does not include fees for any soloists or instrumentalists.)

*Musicians’ fees are subject to change. Please check with Mr. Robert Minotti, Director of Music.

Organist and Director of Music ($350)

Robert Minotti
718-817-4504
minotti@fordham.edu

Vocalists ($225)

Elizabeth Farnum
718-885-2480
lzbelz@aol.com

William Mulligan
917-543-3340
wmulligan3@fordham.edu

Vocalists ($175)

Christina Angelopoulo
212-685-5210
tina.angel51@gmail.com

Allyson Schettino
518-859-4381
allyschettino@yahoo.com

Karen Jendras
718-274-3864
karenjendras@gmail.com

Richard Ardito
201-417-7159
rbardito@yahoo.com

Trumpet ($275)

James Hamlin
914-738-0506
jamesbhamlin@yahoo.com

Flute ($250)

Flute ($175)

Theresa Norris
201-242-1303
trnorris@verizon.net

Michelle Murphy
914-552-1149
mmurphy@spenceschool.org

Violinist ($250)

Cellist ($250)

Funda Cizmecioglu
917-749-7898
fundaviolin@gmail.com

Mary Wooten
201-838-8940
mawooten@msn.com