Skip to main content

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Members

Lerzan Aksoy, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, and Professor of Marketing, Gabelli School of Business

Madeleine Bianchi, Student, Fordham College Rose Hill ‘21

Mary Balingit, Associate Director for Diversity Initiatives, Office of Undergraduate Admission

John Buckley, Vice President for Admission & Student Financial Services

Faustino Cruz, S.M., Dean of the Graduate School of Religion & Religious Education

Kendra Dunbar, Assistant Director for Equity & Inclusion, Office of the CDO

Beth Fagin, Deputy General Counsel

Peter Feigenbaum, Director, Office of Institutional Research

Anne Fernald (Co-Chair), Professor of English and Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies, and Special Assistant to the Provost for Faculty Development

Gregory Jost, Adjunct Professor of Sociology

Ji Seon Lee, Associate Dean of the Graduate School of Social Service and Associate Professor of Social Work

Robin Lenhardt, Professor of Law, and Faculty Director of the Center on Race, Law & Justice

Maura Mast, Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill, and Associate Professor of Mathematics

Juan Carlos Matos, Assistant Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion for Student Affairs, and Director of the Office of Multicultural Affairs

Jemina Molines, Student Representative

Jason Morris, Associate Professor of Biology

Susan Mun, Research Analyst, Office of Institutional Research

Kareem Peat, Title IX Coordinator

Patricia Peek, Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Joseph Ponterotto, Professor of Counseling Psychology, the Graduate School of Education

Helene Purcell, Doctoral Student, Department of Economics

Ángel Noel Quiah-Londoño, Student Representative

Rebecca Sanchez, Associate Professor of English

Kay Turner, Vice President for Human Resources

Laura Wernick, Associate Professor of Social Work, Graduate School of Social Service

Tracyann Williams, Assistant Dean for Student Success at Lincoln Center

Rafael Zapata (Co-Chair), Chief Diversity Officer, Special Assistant to the President for Diversity, and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs