Chapter Four: The Schools and Colleges

ยง3-04.01 - The Schools and Colleges
The principal academic units of the University are its colleges and schools. The following colleges and schools are now established:

Fordham College at Rose Hill - 1841
School of Law - 1905
The Graduate School of Arts and Sciences - 1916
The Graduate School of Education - 1916
The Graduate School of Social Service - 1916
The Gabelli School of Business - 1920
Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies - 1944
Fordham College at Lincoln Center - 1968
The Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education - 1969