Skip to main content

Living on Campus Important Dates

Rose Hill

Thanksgiving  Break
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
The residence halls remain open


Lincoln Center

Thanksgiving  Break
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
The residence halls remain open

Winter Break
McKeon Hall closes on Friday, December 20 at 12 p.m.
McKeon Hall re-opens on Sunday, January 12 at 10 a.m.
McMahon Hall remains open

Spring Break
McKeon Hall closes on Saturday, March 14 at 12 p.m
McKeon Hall re-opens on Sunday, March 22 at 10 a.m.
McMahon Hall remains open
McKeon International Freshmen Students that need to stay in McMahon Hall for Spring break, will need to complete a Spring Break Stay Google Form when it becomes available in early Spring 2020.

Easter Break
Thursday, April 9 - Monday, April 13
All halls remain open

Undergraduate Closing
Wednesday, May 13 by 12 p.m.
All non-graduating undergraduate students must vacate their room assignments 24 hours after their finals, no later than Wednesday, May 13 by 12 p.m.

Law Closing
Thursday, May 14 by 12 p.m.
All non-graduating law students must vacate their room assignments 24 hours after their finals, no later than Thursday, May 14 by 12 p.m.

Graduating Seniors
Sunday, May 17 by 12 p.m.
All graduating undergraduate seniors must vacate their room assignments no later than Sunday, May 17 by 12 p.m. There are no exceptions.

Graduating Law
Tuesday, May 19 by 12 p.m.
All graduating law students must vacate their room assignments 24 hours after their finals, no later than Tuesday, May 19 by 12 p.m.