Skip to main content

Living on Campus Important Dates

Fall 2021

Lincoln Center

New Student Information

Please see the below dates for important information regarding housing applications.

  • Pre-Application for Integrated Learning Communities: Loyola Hall Residential College/Manresa Scholars Program, Science Integrated Learning Community, and Queen's Court Residential College
    • Opens: Monday, May 24 at 4 p.m. EST
    • Closes: Monday, June 7 at 4 p.m. EST
  • Housing Application
    • First-Year Students: Thursday, June 10 at 4 p.m. EST
      Deadline to Guarantee your Housing: Thursday, July 1
    • Transfer Students: Thursday, June 17 at 4 p.m. EST

Opening 2021 Information

  • Move-In for New LLM Students: Sunday, August 8 between 12 - 6 p.m. at Lincoln Center in McMahon Hall 108.
  • Move- In for New Law Students: Sunday, August 15 between 12 - 6 p.m. at Lincoln Center in McMahon Hall 108.
  • Move-In for New Students: Sunday, August 29 at your assigned move-in time.
  • Move-In for Returning Law Students: Sunday, August 24 at Lincoln Center between 7 - 10 p.m. in McMahon Hall 108.
  • Move-In for Returning Students: Monday - Tuesday, August 30 and 31 between 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Rose Hill

Housing information and move-in dates for Rose Hill will be posted at a later time.