Skip to main content


The Executive Board is elected by the student body every spring and consists of the President, Vice President, Vice President - Evening, Secretary and Treasurer. Senators are appointed to oversee committees such as admissions, community service, career planning and social events. Each fall, 1L section reps are elected by each first-year section. They meet with the Executive Board as advocates for the concerns of 1L students and organize educational, social, and community service events for their individual sections.

Megan Negron, SBA President,

Cristina Lombardi, Vice President,

Pearse Walsh, Evening Division Vice President,

Roosevelt B. Ettienne, Secretary,

Kevin Darby, Treasurer,