Skip to main content

Fordham Business and Law Association

The Fordham Business and Law Association aims to provide a forum for students to pursue scholarship and professional opportunities in business both within and outside of law. The organization routinely sponsors lectures, workshops, and networking events.

Contact Information

E-mail: fbla@fordham.edu

President: Jared Arcari (jarcari@law.fordham.edu, 860-575-3851)

Vice President: Samantha Frankel (sfrankel6@law.fordham.edu)

Secretary:Jessica Engle (jengle2@law.fordham.edu)

Sponsorship/Alumni Relations Chair & Treasurer: Adena Kleiner (akleiner1@law.fordham.edu)

1L Representative Members

Steven Czak
Brenna Dargan
Dana Dettmer
Nicolle Heagney
Nikoleta Jaupi
Maddison Levine
Michael McGarry
Michael Slovak

Former Executive Board

President: Ehtesham Iqbal (eiqbal@fordham.edu, 516-662-3348)

Vice President: Marti Satnick (msatnick@law.fordham.edu)

Secretary: Ariel Multak (amultak@law.fordham.edu)

Treasurer: Tiara Goldberger (tgoldberger@law.fordham.edu)

Sponsorship Chair: Katherine Peluso (kpeluso@law.fordham.edu)

Membership Chairs: Ian Engoron (iengoron@law.fordahm.edu), Jake Richman (jrichman2@law.fordham.edu)