Skip to main content

Fordham Business and Law Association

The Fordham Business and Law Association aims to provide a forum for students to pursue scholarship and professional opportunities in business both within and outside of law. The organization routinely sponsors lectures, workshops, and networking events.

Contact Information

E-mail: fbla@fordham.edu

Presidents: Jared Arcari (3L) (jarcari@law.fordham.edu, 860-575-3851), Michael Slovak (2L) (mslovak@law.fordham.edu

Vice President: Nicolle Heagney (nheagney1@law.fordham.edu)

Treasurer: Dana Dettmer (ddettmer@law.fordham.edu)

Student Outreach Chair: Brenna Dorgan (bdorgan@law.fordham.edu)

Sponsorship Chairs: Nikoleta Jaupi (njaupi@law.fordham.edu), Michael McGarry (mmcgarry11@law.fordham.edu).

Fordham Business and Law Association LinkedIn

1L Representative Members

2018-2019 Representatives to be announced soon!