Contact Living the Mission

To reach individual team members, see below.

Campus Ministry
Rose Hill Campus
New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 215
Phone: 718-817-4500

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217
Phone: 212-636-6267

Westchester Campus
Room 133
Phone: 914-367-3420

Email: cm@fordham.edu

Center for Community Engaged Learning
Rose Hill Campus
New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 215

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217

Phone: 718-817-4510
Email: ccel@fordham.edu

Center on Religion and Culture
Lincoln Center Campus
140 W. 62nd St., Room 141

Phone: 212-636-7347
Email: crcevent@fordham.edu

  • John Cecero, S.J.
    Vice President
    Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House
    cecero@fordham.edu
    718-817-3012

    Timothy Bouffard
    Senior Advisor to the VP
    Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 107
    tbouffard2@fordham.edu
    718-817-3012

    Jim McCartin
    Ignatian Faculty Fellow
    Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Center, Room 913B
    jmccartin1@fordham.edu
    212-636-7492

    John Shea, S.J.
    University Staff Chaplain
    Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 207
    jshea18@fordham.edu
    718-817-4393

  • Jose Luis Salazar, S.J.
    Executive Director
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 214
    jsalazar8@fordham.edu
    718-817-4500

    Katie Anderson Kuo
    Associate Director for Liturgy
    Rose Hill Campus, University Church, Room 01
    kanderson26@fordham.edu
    718-817-0588

    Joan Cavanagh
    Senior Director for Spirituality and Solidarity
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 212
    Westchester Campus, Room 133
    jcavanagh@fordham.edu
    718-817-0882 (RH)
    914-367-3420 (W)

    Carol Gibney
    Director for Solidarity and Leadership
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 213
    cgibney@fordham.edu
    718-817-4518

    John Gownley
    Assistant Director for Church Operations and Special Events
    Rose Hill Campus, University Church
    jgownley@fordham.edu
    718-817-3216

    Erin Hoffman
    Director of Campus Ministry at Lincoln Center
    Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Center, Room 217A
    ehoffman12@fordham.edu
    212-636-6267

    Donna Lajoux
    Senior Executive Secretary
    Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Center, Room 217
    dlajoux@fordham.edu
    212-636-6267

    Robert Minotti
    Director of Liturgical Music
    Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
    minotti@fordham.edu
    718-817-4504

    Stephanie Roddy
    Director of Spiritual Retreat Ministry
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 232
    sroddy1@fordham.edu
    718-817-4539

    Gil Severiano
    Director of Operations, Budget, and Community Relations
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 215
    severiano@fordham.edu
    718-817-4502

  • Julie Gafney
    Executive Director
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 216
    jgafney@fordham.edu
    718-817-0883

    Adam Bermudez
    Assistant Director for Communications and Project Management
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 215
    abermudez1@fordham.edu
    718-817-0267

    Kujegi Camara
    Assistant Director for Community Engagement and Operations
    Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Center, Room 217B
    kcamara6@fordham.edu

    Tiffany Melina
    Administrative Assistant
    tmelina@fordham.edu
    718-817-4511

    Surey Miranda-Alarcon
    Director of Campus and Community Engagement
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 217
    smirandaalarcon@fordham.edu
    718-817-4512

    Maria Rodriguez
    Program Assistant
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 215
    mrodriguez239@fordham.edu
    718-817-4510

    Vanessa Rotondo
    Assistant Director of Immersions & Student Leadership
    Rose Hill Campus, New Campus Center, CMCE Suite 218
    vrotondo@fordham.edu
    718-817-1402

  • David Gibson
    Director
    140 W. 62nd St., Room 143
    dgibson4@fordham.edu
    212-903-2045

    David Goodwin
    Assistant Director
    140 W. 62nd St., Room 142
    dgoodwin@fordham.edu
    212-636-7558