Skip to main content

Staff and Hours

Law School Email: registrar@law.fordham.edu

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 9:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-6:30PM 
Friday: 9:00AM-4:30PM 
 

Staff 

Vanessa Garcia (Registrar)
vgarcia15@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7025

Charisse Simmons (Associate Registrar of Academics and Technology)
csimmons16@fordham.edu
212-636-7888

AC Christian (Assistant Registrar)
achristian@fordham.edu
212-636-7643

Tabitha Reynoso (Executive Secretary)
treynoso@fordham.edu
212-636-6804

Robert C. Heihn (part-time- evenings)
rheihn@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6802

 

Law School Registrar

Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar
150 West 62nd Street, Room 4-102, New York, NY 10023

Tel: 212-636-6800

Fax: 212-636-6982

Email: registrar@law.fordham.edu