Skip to main content

Staff and Hours

Law School Email: registrar@law.fordham.edu

Office Hours

Due to the coronavirus, the Office of the Registrar at Fordham Law School has suspended in-person services until further notice. However, we are working remotely and are available by phone (212-636-6800) or email (registrar@law.fordham.edu). Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Monday-Thursday: 9AM-5PM
Friday: 9AM-4PM

Staff 

Vanessa Garcia, Assistant Dean and Registrar
vgarcia15@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7025

Charisse Simmons, Associate Registrar of Academics and Technology
csimmons16@fordham.edu
212-636-7888

AC Christian, Assistant Registrar
achristian@fordham.edu
212-636-7643

Tabitha Reynoso, Executive Secretary
treynoso@fordham.edu
212-636-6804

Robert C. Heihn, Registrar Staff (Part-Time)
rheihn@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6802

Katie Stanovick, Registrar Staff (Part-Time)
kstanovick@fordham.edu
646-346-5147

Law School Registrar

Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar

Tel: 212-636-6800

Email: registrar@law.fordham.edu