Skip to main content

Staff and Hours

Law School Email: registrar@law.fordham.edu

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 9:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-6:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM-4:30PM

Staff 

Kenneth Pokrowski (Assistant Dean of Academic Records and Research)
kpokrowski@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6804

Vanessa Garcia (Registrar)
vgarcia15@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7025

Mailene Rodriguez (Senior Registrar Clerk)
mrodriguez@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7643

Robert C. Heihn (part-time- evenings)
rheihn@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6802

Tabitha Reynoso (part-time)
treynoso@fordham.edu
212-636-5147

 

Law School Registrar

Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar
150 West 62nd Street, Room 4-102, New York, NY 10023

Tel: 212-636-6800

Fax: 212-636-6982