Staff and Hours

Law School Email: registrar@law.fordham.edu

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. 
Closed Saturday and Sunday 

Staff 

Kenneth Pokrowski (Assistant Dean of Academic Records and Research)
kpokrowski@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6804

Vanessa Garcia (Registrar)
vgarcia15@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7025

Loretta Richardson (Assistant Registrar)
lrichardson@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7888

Mailene Rodriguez (Senior Registrar Clerk)
mrodriguez@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7643

Robert C. Heihn (Staff - evenings)
rheihn@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6802

Law School Registrar

Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar
150 West 62nd Street, Room 4-102, New York, NY 10023

Tel: 212-636-6800

Fax: 212-636-6982