Skip to main content

Faculty and Guests

Faculty from Queen’s University Belfast and University College Dublin join Fordham Law faculty in teaching the curriculum.

You will also have the opportunity to meet with political and legal dignitaries from both Ireland and Northern Ireland. Past guests have regularly included several justices of the Supreme Court of Ireland, the Lord Chief Justice of Northern Ireland, the attorneys general of both Ireland and Northern Ireland, the U.S. Consul General to Northern Ireland, the Director of Public Prosecutions, and former first ministers of Northern Ireland David Trimble and Ian Paisley.

Fordham Law faculty members participating this summer include John Feerick, Michael W. Martin, and Ron Lazebnik.

Fordham Law faculty members who have participated in prior summers include
Daniel Capra
Martin Flaherty
Hugh Hansen
Tracy Higgins
James Kainen
Jacqueline Nolan-Haley
Mark Patterson
Martha Rayner
David Schmudde
Beth Schwartz
Joseph Sweeney
Rachel Vorspan
Ian Weinstein
Benjamin Zipursky