Skip to main content

Elected Members of the Faculty Senate

Elected Members 2021 - 2022

Gregory Acevedo, Graduate School of Social Service, 2021-2023
gracevedo@fordham.edu
212-636-6644

Andrew Albin, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2021-2023
aalbin@fordham.edu

Dana Alonzo, Graduate School of Social Service, 2020-2022
dalonzo1@fordham.edu
914-367-3014

Ida Bastiaens, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
ibastiaens@fordham.edu
718-817-3950

Thomas Beaudoin, Graduate School of Religion & Religious Education, 2021-2022 *
tbeaudoin@fordham.edu
718-817-4800

Jeffrey Colon, Fordham School of Law, 2021-2023
jcolon@fordham.edu
212-636-7865

John Drummond, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
drummond@fordham.edu
718-817-3270

Stephen Grimm, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
sgrimm@fordham.edu
718-817-3282

Ralf Hepp, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
hepp@fordham.edu
718-817-4066

Amir Idris, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
idris@fordham.edu
212-636-6180

Margo Jackson, Graduate School of Education, 2020-2022
mjackson@fordham.edu
212-636-6463

Judith Jones, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
jujones@fordham.edu
718-817-3304

Mark Mattson, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2020-2022
mattson@fordham.edu
212-636-6356

Matthew McGowan, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
mamcgowan@fordham.edu
718-817-3130

Alesia Moldavan, Graduate School of Education, 2021-2023
amoldavan@fordham.edu
212-636-6450

Haim Mozes, Gabelli School of Business, 2021-2023
mozes@fordham.edu
718-817-6124

Francesca Parmeggiani, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
parmeggiani@fordham.edu
718-817-2672

Georgio Pini, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2022 **
pini@fordham.edu
718-817-2775

Berish Rubin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

Aditya Saharia, Gabelli School of Business, 2021-2023
saharia@fordham.edu
212-636-6286

Falguni Sen, Gabelli School of Business, 2020-2022
fsen@fordham.edu
212-636-6160

Henry Schwalbenberg, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
schwalbenber@fordham.edu
718-817-4064

Grace Shen, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
gshen1@fordham.edu
718-817-3925

Grace Vernon, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2020-2022
vernon@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Ian Weinstein, Fordham School of Law, 2021-2022 ***
iweinstein@fordham.edu
212-636-6934


 Thomas Beadoin replacing Patrick Hornbeck 2021-2022   
**  Georgio Pini replacing Eve Keller 2021-2022
*** Ian Weinstein replacing James Cohen 2021-2022