Skip to main content

Elected Members of the Faculty Senate

Elected Members 2021 - 2022

Gregory Acevedo, Graduate School of Social Service, 2021-2023
gracevedo@fordham.edu
212-636-6644

Andrew Albin, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2021-2023
aalbin@fordham.edu

Dana Alonzo, Graduate School of Social Service, 2020-2022
dalonzo1@fordham.edu
914-367-3014

Ida Bastiaens, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
ibastiaens@fordham.edu
718-817-3950

James Cohen, Fordham School of Law, 2020-2022
jcohen@fordham.edu
212-636-6822

Jeffrey Colon, Fordham School of Law, 2021-2023
jcolon@fordham.edu
212-636-7865

John Drummond, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
drummond@fordham.edu
718-817-3270

Stephen Grimm, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
sgrimm@fordham.edu
718-817-3282

J. Patrick Hornbeck, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
hornbeck@fordham.edu
718-817-3240

Amir Idris, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
idris@fordham.edu
212-636-6180

Margo Jackson, Graduate School of Education, 2020-2022
mjackson@fordham.edu
212-636-6463

Judith Jones, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
judones@fordham.edu
718-817-3304

Mark Mattson, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2020-2022
mattson@fordham.edu
212-636-6356

Matthew McGowan, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
mamcgowan@fordham.edu
718-817-3130

Haim Mozes, Gabelli School of Business, 2019-2021
mozes@fordham.edu
718-817-6124

David Myers, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
dmyers@fordham.edu
718-817-3925

Francesca Parmeggiani, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
parmeggiani@fordham.edu
718-817-2672

Berish Rubin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

Falguni Sen, Gabelli School of Business, 2020-2022
fsen@fordham.edu
212-636-6160

Henry Schwalbenberg, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
schwalbenber@fordham.edu
718-817-4064

Grace Shen, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
gshen1@fordham.edu
718-817-3925

Grace Vernon, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2020-2022
vernon@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Lori Wolff, Graduate School of Education, 2019-2021
lwolff3@fordham.edu
212-636-6467

Sarah Zimmerman, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2019-2021
zimmerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7229