Elected Members of the Faculty Senate

Meet the 2017-2018 Officers

Joseph M. McShane, SJ, Honorary President

Micki McGee, President
mmcgee@fordham.edu
718-817-3015, 4773, 3860

Andrew Clark, Vice President
anclark@fordham.edu
212-636-6278

Christopher GoGwilt, Secretary
gogwilt@fordham.edu
718-817-4020

Winnie Kung, Executive Committee Member
kung@fordham.edu
212-636-6635

Berish Rubin, Executive Committee Member
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

Elected Members

William Baumgarth, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2016-2018
baumgarth@fordham.edu
718-817-4054

Fran Blumberg, Graduate School of Education, 2017-2019
blumberg@fordham.edu
212-636-6484

Rev. Martin Chase, SJ, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2016-2018
chase@fordham.edu
718-817-4198

Andrew H. Clark, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2016-2018
anclark@fordham.edu
212-636-6278

Jeffrey Colon, Fordham School of Law, 2017-2019
colon@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7865

Edward Dubrovsky, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2018
dubrovsky@fordham.edu
718-817-3660

Marcia Flicker, Gabelli School of Business, 2017-2019
flicker@fordham.edu
212-636-6194

Christopher GoGwilt, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2015-2017
gogwilt@fordham.edu
718-817-4020

Ralf Hepp, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
hepp@fordham.edu
718-817-4066

Janna Heyman, Graduate School of Social Service, 2016-2018
heyman@fordham.edu
914-367-3030

Judith Jones, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2016-2018
jujones@fordham.edu
718-817-3304

Eve Keller, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2016-2018
ekeller@fordham.edu
718-817-3212

Winnie Kung, Graduate School of Social Service, 2017-2019
kung@fordham.edu
212-636-6635

Mark Mattson, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2017-2019
mattson@fordham.edu
718-817-6356

Micki McGee, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
mmcgee@fordham.edu
718-817-3015,4773, or 3860

Matthew McGowan, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2016-2018
mamcgowan@fordham.edu
718-817-3031

Patricio Meneses, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
pmeneses@fordham.edu
718-817-3656

Haim Mozes, Gabelli School of Business, 2017-2019
mozes@fordham.edu
718-817-6124

Diane Rodriguez, Graduate School of Education, 2016-2018
drodriguez11@fordham.edu
212-636-7070

Berish Rubin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

Aditya Saharia, Gabelli School of Business, 2016-2018
saharia@fordham.edu
212-636-6286

Henry Schwalbenberg, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2016-2018
schwalbenber@fordham.edu
718-817-4059

Grace Vernon, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2016-2018
vernon@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Sarah Zimmerman, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2017-2019
zimmerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7229