Skip to main content

Elected Members of the Faculty Senate

Elected Members 2022 - 2023

Andrew Albin, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2021-2023
aalbin@fordham.edu
212-636-6035

Binta Alleyne-Green, Graduate School of Social Service, 2020-2022
balleynegreen@fordham.edu
212-636-6778

Ida Bastiaens, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
ibastiaens@fordham.edu
718-817-3950

Thomas Beaudoin, Graduate School of Religion & Religious Education, 2022-2024 
tbeaudoin@fordham.edu
718-817-4800

Jeffrey Colon, Fordham School of Law, 2021-2023
jcolon@fordham.edu
212-636-7865

John Drummond, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2022-2024
drummond@fordham.edu
718-817-3270

Christpher GoGwilt, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2022-2024
gogwilt@fordham.edu
718-817-4033

Lauri GoldkindGraduate School of Social Service, 2022-2023 *
goldkind@fordham.edu
212-636-6632

Ralf Hepp, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
hepp@fordham.edu
718-817-4066

Amir Idris, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
idris@fordham.edu
212-636-6180

Judith Jones, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
jujones@fordham.edu
718-817-3304

Patricio Meneses, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2022-2024
pmeneses@fordham.edu
718-817-3130

, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2022-2024
m@fordham.edu
212-636-

Haim Mozes, Gabelli School of Business, 2021-2023
mozes@fordham.edu
718-817-6124

Francesca Parmeggiani, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2020-2022
parmeggiani@fordham.edu
718-817-2672

Georgio Pini, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2022-2024
pini@fordham.edu
718-817-2775

Berish Rubin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

Aditya Saharia, Gabelli School of Business, 2021-2023
saharia@fordham.edu
212-636-6286

Falguni Sen, Gabelli School of Business, 2022-2024
fsen@fordham.edu
212-636-6160

Henry Schwalbenberg, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2022-2024
schwalbenber@fordham.edu
718-817-4064

Grace Shen, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2021-2023
gshen1@fordham.edu
718-817-3925

Grace Vernon, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2022-2024
vernon@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Ian Weinstein, Fordham School of Law, 2022-2024 
iweinstein@fordham.edu
212-636-6934

, Graduate School of Education, 2022-2024

212-636-

 

TBA, Graduate School of Education, 2022-2023 **
@fordham.edu
212-636-


 Lori Goldkind replacing Gregory Acevedo 2022-2023   
**  TBA replacing Alesia Moldavan 2022-2023