Skip to main content

Elected Members of the Faculty Senate

Meet the 2018-2019 Officers

Joseph M. McShane, SJ, Honorary President

Eve Keller, President
ekeller@fordham.edu
718-817-3212, 3014

Berish Rubin, Vice President
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

J. Patrick HornbeckSecretary
hornbeck@fordham.edu
718-817-3240

Sarah Zimmerman, Executive Committee Member
zimmerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7229

Falguni Sen, Executive Committee Member
fsen@fordham.edu
212-636-6160

Elected Members

Dana Alonzo, Graduate School of Social Service, 2018-2020
baumgarth@fordham.edu
914-367-3014

Fran Blumberg, Graduate School of Education, 2017-2019
blumberg@fordham.edu
212-636-6484

Melkana Brakalova-Trevithick, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2018
brakalova@fordham.edu
718-817-5843

James Cohen, Fordham School of Law, 2018-2020
jcohen@fordham.edu
212-636-6822

Jeffrey Colon, Fordham School of Law, 2017-2019
jcolon@fordham.edu
212-636-7865

Marcia Flicker, Gabelli School of Business, 2017-2019
flicker@fordham.edu
212-636-6194

Christopher GoGwilt, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
gogwilt@fordham.edu
718-817-4020

Stephen Grimm, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
sgrimm@fordham.edu
718-817-3282

David Hamlin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
hamlin@fordham.edu
718-817-3996

Ralf Hepp, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
hepp@fordham.edu
718-817-4066

J. Patrick Hornbeck, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
hornbeck@fordham.edu
718-817-3240

Eve Keller, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
ekeller@fordham.edu
718-817-3212

Winnie Kung, Graduate School of Social Service, 2017-2019
kung@fordham.edu
212-636-6635

Mark Mattson, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2017-2019
mattson@fordham.edu
718-817-6356

Patricio Meneses, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
pmeneses@fordham.edu
718-817-3656

Haim Mozes, Gabelli School of Business, 2017-2019
mozes@fordham.edu
718-817-6124

Francesca Parmeggiani, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
parmeggiani@fordham.edu
718-817-2672

Jacqueline Reich, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
jreich8@fordham.edu
718-817-4850

Diane Rodriguez, Graduate School of Education, 2016-2018
drodriguez11@fordham.edu
212-636-7070

Barry Rosenfeld, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
rosenfeld@fordham.edu
718-817-3794

Berish Rubin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

John Seitz, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2018-2020
jseitz@fordham.edu
212-636-6398

Falguni Sen, Gabelli School of Business, 2018-2020
fsen@fordham.edu
212-636-6160

Grace Vernon, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2018-2020
vernon@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Sarah Zimmerman, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2017-2019
zimmerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7229