Skip to main content

Elected Members of the Faculty Senate

Meet the 2019-2020 Officers

Joseph M. McShane, SJ, Honorary President

Eve Keller, President
ekeller@fordham.edu
718-817-3212, 3014

Berish Rubin, Vice President
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

J. Patrick HornbeckSecretary
hornbeck@fordham.edu
718-817-3240

Sarah Zimmerman, Executive Committee Member
zimmerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7229

Falguni Sen, Executive Committee Member
fsen@fordham.edu
212-636-6160

Elected Members

Gregory Acevedo, Graduate School of Social Service, 2019-2021
gracevedo@fordham.edu
212-636-6644

Dana Alonzo, Graduate School of Social Service, 2018-2020
dalonzo1@fordham.edu
914-367-3014

James Cohen, Fordham School of Law, 2018-2020
jcohen@fordham.edu
212-636-6822

Jeffrey Colon, Fordham School of Law, 2019-2021
jcolon@fordham.edu
212-636-7865

Stephen Grimm, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
sgrimm@fordham.edu
718-817-3282

David Hamlin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
hamlin@fordham.edu
718-817-3996

J. Patrick Hornbeck, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
hornbeck@fordham.edu
718-817-3240

Amir Idris, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
idris@fordham.edu
212-636-6180

Judith Jones, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
judones@fordham.edu
718-817-3304

Eve Keller, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
ekeller@fordham.edu
718-817-3212

Dawn Lerman, Gabelli School of Business, 2019-2021
lerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7358

Patricio Meneses, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
pmeneses@fordham.edu
718-817-3656

Haim Mozes, Gabelli School of Business, 2019-2021
mozes@fordham.edu
718-817-6124

David Myers, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
dmyers@fordham.edu
718-817-3925

Francesca Parmeggiani, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
parmeggiani@fordham.edu
718-817-2672

Jacqueline Reich, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
jreich8@fordham.edu
718-817-0850

Diane Rodriguez, Graduate School of Education, 2016-2018
drodriguez11@fordham.edu
212-636-7070

Barry Rosenfeld, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2018-2020
rosenfeld@fordham.edu
718-817-3794

Berish Rubin, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2017-2019
rubin@fordham.edu
718-817-3637

John Seitz, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2018-2020
jseitz@fordham.edu
212-636-6398

Falguni Sen, Gabelli School of Business, 2018-2020
fsen@fordham.edu
212-636-6160

Grace Shen, Fordham College at Rose Hill, 2019-2021
gshen1@fordham.edu
718-817-3925

Grace Vernon, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2018-2020
vernon@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Lori Wolff, Graduate School of Education, 2019-2021
lwolff3@fordham.edu
212-636-6467

Sarah Zimmerman, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 2017-2019
zimmerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7229