Fordham Evening Division Society


The Fordham Evening Division Society seeks to encourage evening student interaction between fellow evening students across class years, between day students, and between alumni, to serve as a resource for all students who are balancing the rigors of law school with employment and family obligations, and advocate for the wellbeing, interests, and needs of evening students in appropriate situations.

Student Board Members

  • President (4LE) - Julia Tedesco
  • President (3LE) - Hana Glasberg
  • President (2LE) - Katherine Martinez-Fuentes
  • Treasurer - Vineeth Krishnamsetty
  • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Chair - Gabrielle Aiosa-Perrin
  • Events Officer - Alyssa Canter
  • Communications and Media Officer - Jack Salkowsky
  • Communications and Media Officer - Yumiko Shime

[email protected]