Contact CSTEP and STEP

Michael A. Molina
Director

Rose Hill: 718-817-3266
Lincoln Center: 212-636-7122

Renaldo D. Alba
Associate Director

Rose Hill: 718-817-3267
Lincoln Center: 646-293-3956

Rose Hill

Lincoln Center

Shantay Owens, Assistant Director CSTEP
718-817-3268
sowens7@fordham.edu

Vanessa Calle, Assistant Director STEP
718-817-3264
vcalle1@fordham.edu

Vanessa Calle, Assistant Director STEP
718-817-3264
vcalle1@fordham.edu

Lizsaura Merida, Project Coordinator 
718-817-3269
lmerida@fordham.edu

Michelle Santana, Assistant Director CSTEP
646-293-3940
misantana@fordham.edu

Evonny Escoto, Assistant Director STEP
646-293-3980
eescoto@fordham.edu

Emely Camilo, Counselor
646-312-8733
ecamilo@fordham.edu