FCRH Administration and Staff

Rose Hill Deans from posing for Dean's List 2017-2018

Fordham College at Rose Hill Contacts

The Fordham University administration and staff that lead Fordham College at Rose Hill are key to our student-centered educational environment. They assist you as you apply, and they provide ongoing guidance and advisement as you progress through your degree.

  • Maura Mast

    Maura Mast, Ph.D.
    Dean, Fordham College at Rose Hill
    Office Location: Keating Hall 201
    rhdean@fordham.edu
    718-817-4700

    Maura Mast, Ph.D., assumed her position as Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill effective August 2015. Mast came to Fordham from the University of Massachusetts, where she has served as an associate professor of mathematics and special assistant to the Office of the Provost.

    She holds a doctorate in mathematics from the University of North Carolina and earned her bachelor’s degree, cum laude, in mathematics and anthropology from the University of Notre Dame.

    Read more about Dean Mast

    Office of the Dean

    Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
    Rachel A. Annunziato, PhD
    Keating Hall 207
    718-817-4700
    annunziato@fordham.edu

    Associate Dean for STEM and Pre-Health Education
    Robert T. Beer, PhD
    Keating Hall 320
    718-817-4710
    beer@fordham.edu

    Associate Dean for Academic Advising
    Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, SJ, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4735
    dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

    Administrator for the Dean's Office
    Susan Legnini
    Keating Hall 201
    718-817-4702
    legnini@fordham.edu

    Senior Executive Secretary 
    Miriam Milazzo
    Keating Hall 201
    718-817-4704
    MMilazzo3@fordham.edu

     

     

  • Assistant Deans of Fordham College at Rose Hill

    Assistant Dean for Seniors
    Lisa Gill, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4700
    lgill5@fordham.edu

    Assistant Dean for Juniors
    Jillian Minahan Zucchetto, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4740
    jminahan@fordham.edu

    Assistant Dean for Sophomores
    Luz Lenis, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4740
    lenis@fordham.edu
    Schedule an Appointment with Dean Lenis

    Assistant Dean for First-Year Students
    Robert Parmach, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4730
    parmach@fordham.edu

    Assistant Dean for Student Support and Success
    Christie-Belle Garcia
    Keating Hall 201
    718-817-4700
    cgarcia@fordham.edu

    Academic Counselor
    Lauren Manzino
    Keating Hall 301
    718-817-4743
    lmanzino@fordham.edu

    Assistant to Class Deans (Juniors & Seniors)
    Katherine Brooks
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4740
    kbrooks24@fordham.edu 

    Assistant to Class Deans (First Years & Sophomores)
    TBD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4730 

     

  • Academic Advising for Student-Athletes

    Academic Advisor
    Francis P. Taylor
    Keating Hall 106
    718-817-4660
    ftaylor@fordham.edu

    Senior Associate Academic Advisor
    Eric J. Sanders
    Keating Hall 108
    718-817-4661
    esanders@fordham.edu

    Associate Academic Advisor
    Sr. Anne Walsh, RSHM
    Keating Hall 111
    718-817-4520
    srwalsh@fordham.edu

    Assistant Academic Advisor
    Thomas Campbell
    Keating Hall 108
    718-817-2197
    tcampbell25@fordham.edu

    Assistant Academic Advisor
    Stephanie Depaola
    Keating Hall 109
    718-817-4543
    sdepaola@fordham.edu

    Assistant Academic Advisor
    Patricia Colton
    Keating Hall 106
    718-817-2745
    pcolton@fordham.edu

  • Pre-Health Advising

    Assistant Dean for Pre-Health Professions Advising
    Ellen Watts
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-5707
    ewatts1@fordham.edu

    Senior Secretary 
    Lorene Pasciotty
    Keating Hall 320
    718-817-4710
    pasciotty@fordham.edu

    Pre-Law Advising

    Assistant Dean for Pre-Law Advising
    Hillary Mantis, J.D.
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4712
    mantis@fordham.edu

  • Office of Undergraduate Admissions

    Location: 441 E. Fordham Rd.
    Bronx, NY, 10458
    Duane Library, 2nd Floor

    Office Phone; 718-817-4000

    Office Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Prospective Students: If you are interested in applying to Fordham College at Rose Hill, view admission information.