FCRH Administration and Staff

 

The Fordham University administration and staff that lead Fordham College at Rose Hill are key to our student-centered educational environment. They assist you as you apply, and they provide ongoing guidance and advisement as you progress through your degree.

  • Maura Mast

    Maura Mast, Ph.D.
    Dean, Fordham College at Rose Hill
    Office Location: Keating Hall 201
    rhdean@fordham.edu
    718-817-4700

    Maura Mast, Ph.D., assumed her position as Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill effective August 2015. Mast came to Fordham from the University of Massachusetts, where she has served as an associate professor of mathematics and special assistant to the Office of the Provost.

    She holds a doctorate in mathematics from the University of North Carolina and earned her bachelor’s degree, cum laude, in mathematics and anthropology from the University of Notre Dame.

    Read more about Dean Mast

    Office of the Dean

    Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
    Rachel A. Annunziato, PhD
    Keating Hall 207
    718-817-4700
    annunziato@fordham.edu

    Associate Dean for Academic Advising
    Ashlee Burrs
    Keating Hall 201
    aburrs@fordham.edu

    Associate Dean for STEM and Pre-Health Education
    Robert T. Beer, PhD
    Keating Hall 320
    718-817-4710
    beer@fordham.edu

    Interim Associate Dean for Student Support & Academic Initiatives
    Patricio I. Meneses, PhD
    Keating Hall TBD
    718-817-3656
    pmeneses@fordham.edu

    Academic Counselor
    Lauren Manzino
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4743
    lmanzino@fordham.edu

    Director of Finance and Administration
    Terry Carrey-Yeboah
    Keating Hall TBD
    tyeboah@fordham.edu

    Administrator for the Dean's Office
    TBD
    Keating Hall 201
    718-817-4702

    Senior Executive Secretary 
    Miriam Milazzo
    Keating Hall 201
    718-817-4704
    MMilazzo3@fordham.edu

    Executive Secretary 
    Katherine Brooks
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4740
    kbrooks24@fordham.edu

    Executive Secretary 
    Andrew Byrne
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4730
    abyrne11@fordham.edu

  • Assistant Deans & Academic Advisors

    Assistant Dean for Seniors
    Lisa Gill, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4700
    lgill5@fordham.edu

    Assistant Dean for Juniors
    Jillian Minahan Zucchetto, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4740
    jminahan@fordham.edu

    Assistant Dean for Sophomores & Transfer Students
    Luz Lenis, PhD
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4740
    lenis@fordham.edu
    Schedule an Appointment with Dean Lenis

    Academic Advisor
    Corbett Bazler, PhD
    Keating Hall 303L, x13512
    cbazler@fordham.edu

    Senior Academic Advisor
    Lena Castellanos
    Keating Hall 303N, x13521
    mcastellano10@fordham.edu

    Academic Advisor
    Catherine Conners
    Keating Hall 303O, x13526
    cconners2@fordham.edu

    Academic Advisor
    Jennifer Giorgio
    Keating Hall 303M, x13519
    jgiorgio@fordham.edu

    Senior Academic Advisor
    Rochelle Warner-Lopez
    Keating Hall 303E, x13513
    rwarnerlopez@fordham.edu

  • Academic Advising for Student-Athletes

    Academic Advisor
    Francis P. Taylor
    Keating Hall 106
    718-817-4660
    ftaylor@fordham.edu

    Senior Associate Academic Advisor
    Eric J. Sanders
    Keating Hall 108
    718-817-4661
    esanders@fordham.edu

    Associate Academic Advisor
    Sr. Anne Walsh, RSHM
    Keating Hall 111
    718-817-4520
    srwalsh@fordham.edu

    Assistant Academic Advisor
    Thomas Campbell
    Keating Hall 108
    718-817-2197
    tcampbell25@fordham.edu

    Assistant Academic Advisor
    Patricia Colton
    Keating Hall 106
    718-817-2745
    pcolton@fordham.edu

  • Pre-Health Advising

    Assistant Dean for Pre-Health Professions Advising
    TBD
    Keating Hall 302
    Please contact Dr. Robert Beer, beer@fordham.edu

    Senior Secretary 
    Lorene Pasciotty
    Keating Hall 320
    718-817-4710
    pasciotty@fordham.edu

    Pre-Law Advising

    Assistant Dean for Pre-Law Advising
    Hillary Mantis, J.D.
    Keating Hall 302
    718-817-4712
    mantis@fordham.edu

  • Office of Undergraduate Admissions

    Location: 441 E. Fordham Rd.
    Bronx, NY, 10458
    Duane Library, 2nd Floor

    Office Phone; 718-817-4000

    Office Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Prospective Students: If you are interested in applying to Fordham College at Rose Hill, view admission information.