Contact Information

Staff

Office Information

Rose Hill
McGinley Center 102
441 E. Fordham Rd.
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-817-4500
Fax: 718-817-4505
cm@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
140 W. 62nd Street
Room 141
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-636-6267
Fax: 212-636-7212
campusminlc@fordham.edu

Westchester
Room 133
400 Westchester Ave.
West Harrison, NY 10604
Phone: 914-367-3420
Fax: 914-367-3421
cmwest@fordham.edu

Campus Ministry Staff

Rev. Jose Luis Salazar, SJ
Executive Director of Campus Ministry
Email: jsalazar8@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4503
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 104

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Sacramental Ministry (Reconciliation), Pastoral Counseling, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy, Priesthood Discernment.

Mrs. Gil Severiano
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President
Email: severiano@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4501
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 102

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mrs. Kathryn Anderson Kuo
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry for Liturgy
Email: kanderson26@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0588
Fax: 718-817-4505
University Church 01

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mrs. Carol Gibney
Associate Sirector of Campus Ministry for Spiritual and Pastoral Ministry at Rose Hill
Email: cgibney@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4518
University Church 03

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Pastoral Counseling, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mr. John Gownley
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry for Church Operations and Special Events
Email: jgownley@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3215
Fax: 718-817-4505
University Church

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mr. Robert Minotti
Director of Liturgical Music
Email: minotti@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4504
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 206

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Organ Lessons.

Sr. Mary Catherine Redmond, PBVM
Pastoral Minister with Christian Life Communities
Email: mredmond5@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4504
Fax: 718-817-4505

Pauline Villapando
Director of Spiritual Retreat Ministries
Email: pvillapando@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4539
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGingley Center 205C

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Social Justice Advocacy, Sacramental Ministry (Reconciliation) Drop-In Ministry

Rev. Mark Zittle, O. Carm
Director of Campus Ministry for University Church Ministries
Phone: 718-817-1272
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 106

Available for: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Sacramental Ministry (Reconciliation), Pastoral Counseling

Ms. Donna Lajoux
Executive Secretary
Email: dlajoux@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6267
Fax: 212-636-7212
Lowenstein 217

Mrs. Erin Hoffman O'Kane
Associate Director of Campus Ministry for Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries at Lincoln Center
Email: ehoffman12@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6318
Fax: 212-636-7212
Lowenstein 217B

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Pastoral Counseling, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mr. Conor O’Kane
Director of Campus Ministry for Mission Extension
Email: cokane3@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6267
Fax: 718-817-4505
140 W 62nd St. Room 141

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Pastoral Counseling, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mr. William Mulligan
Assistant Director of Liturgical Music, Lincoln Center
Email: campusminlc@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6267
Fax: 212-636-7212
Lowenstein 217

Ms. Joan P. Cavanagh, PhD
Director of Campus Ministry for Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries, Director of Campus Ministry at Westchester
Email: jcavanagh@fordham.edu
Phone: 914-367-3420
Westchester 133
McGinley Center 205B

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Pastoral Counseling, Prayer Services, LBTQ Ministry