Skip to main content

Recent Updates Commencement postponed. Fordham campuses continue to be closed per Governor's executive order. Full Details

Contact Information

Office Information


staffRose Hill
McGinley Center 102
441 E. Fordham Rd.
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-817-4500
Fax: 718-817-4505
cm@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center                                                                                                                        Lowenstein 217
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-636-6267
Fax: 212-636-7212
campusminlc@fordham.edu

Westchester
Room 133
400 Westchester Ave.
West Harrison, NY 10604
Phone: 914-367-3420
Fax: 914-367-3421
cmwest@fordham.edu

Campus Ministry Staff

Executive and Rose Hill Staff

Rev. Jose Luis Salazar, SJ
Executive Director of Campus Ministry
Email: jsalazar8@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4503
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 104

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Sacramental Ministry (Reconciliation), Pastoral Counseling, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy, Priesthood Discernment.

Rev. Mark Zittle, O. Carm
Director of Campus Ministry for University Church Ministries
Email: mzittle@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-1272
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 106

Available for: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Sacramental Ministry (Reconciliation), Social Justice Advocacy, Drop-In Ministry, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Religious and Priesthood discernment, Prepare/Enrich Marriage Facilitator

Mrs. Gil Severiano
Administrator of Campus Ministry Operations
Email: severiano@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4501
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 102

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mrs. Kathryn Anderson Kuo
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry for Liturgical Ministry
Email: kanderson26@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0588
Fax: 718-817-4505
University Church 01

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mrs. Carol Gibney
Associate Director of Campus Ministry for Spiritual & Pastoral Ministries, Rose Hill Director of Spiritual Life & Leadership
Email: cgibney@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4518
University Church 03

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Pastoral Counseling, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mr. John Gownley
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry for Church Operations and Special Events
Email: jgownley@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3215
Fax: 718-817-4505
University Church

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mr. Robert Minotti
Director of Campus Ministry for Liturgical Music
Email: minotti@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4504
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 206

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Organ Lessons.

Ms. Joan P. Cavanagh, PhD
Director of Campus Ministry for Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries, Director of Campus Ministry at Westchester Campus
Email: jcavanagh@fordham.edu
Phone: 914-367-3420
Westchester 133
McGinley Center 105

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Spiritual Direction, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Pastoral Counseling, Prayer Services, LBTQ Ministry

Stephanie Roddy
Director of Spiritual Retreat Ministries
Email: sroddy1@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4539
Fax: 718-817-4505
McGinley Center 103

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, and Drop-in Ministry

Sr. Mary Catherine Redmond, PBVM
Pastoral Minister with Christian Life Communities
Email: mredmond5@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4504
Fax: 718-817-4505

Vince Peterson
Assistant Director of Liturgical Ministries
McGinley Center 102

Lincoln Center Staff

Ms. Donna Lajoux
Executive Secretary
Email: dlajoux@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6267
Fax: 212-636-7212
Lowenstein 217

Mrs. Erin Hoffman
Associate Director of Campus Ministry for Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries at Lincoln Center, Director of Ignatian Initiatives 
Email: ehoffman12@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6318
Fax: 212-636-7212
Lowenstein 217B

Available For: General Campus Ministry, Post Graduate Volunteer Discernment, Pastoral Counseling, Drop-In Ministry, Social Justice Advocacy

Mr. William Mulligan
Assistant Director of Liturgical Music, Lincoln Center
Email: campusminlc@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6267
Fax: 212-636-7212
Lowenstein 217

Rev. George Quickley, SJ
Chaplain, Lincoln Center
Email: gquickley@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7485
Fax: 212-636-7212
Lowenstein 217