Skip to main content

Online and Hybrid Learning Committee (OHLC)

Column►

Dana Alonzo

dalonzo1@fordham.edu

  914-367-3014   

GSSS 2019-20

Jane Bolgatz

bolgatz@fordham.edu   212-636-6416 Graduate School of Education 2019-20

Lisa Cataldo

lcataldo@fordham.edu   718-817-0841 GSRRE 2019-20

Sean Collins

scollins15@fordham.edu   212-636-6381 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-20

Todd Melnick

melnick@fordham.edu   212-636-6900 LAW 2019-20

Bozena Mierzejewska
 
bmierzejewska@fordham.edu 307-842-3049 BUS 2019-20
Falguni Sen

fsen@fordham.edu

212-636-6160 BUS 2019-20


Provost's Representatives:

Steven D'Agostino
Ron Jacobson

 


dagustino@fordham.edu
jacobson@fordham.edu
718-817-3498
​​​​​​​718-817-3443