Faculty Development Committee

Three-year renewable terms. Chosen by the Faculty Senate. 2 Rose Hill and 2 LC Campuses. 

Jeffrey Colon [email protected] Fordham School of Law 2018-20
Anne Fernald [email protected] GSAS 2019-20
David Hamlin [email protected] Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21
Akane Zusho [email protected] Graduate School of Education 2018-21
Jonathan Crystal [Co-Chair] [email protected] Vice Provost  
Dana Marlowe [email protected] Administrator for Lincoln Center  
David Swinarski [email protected] Administrator for Rose Hill  

*Anne Fernald replacing Ann Higgins-D'Alessandro 2019-20