The President's Cabinet

Tania Tetlow

Justin M. Bell
Vice President for Marketing and Communications

John W. Buckley
Vice President for Enrollment

Michele C. Burris
Vice President for Student Affairs

John J. Cecero, S.J.
Vice President for Mission Integration and Ministry

Beth Fagin
Interim Vice President and General Counsel

Dennis C. Jacobs
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Edward M. Kull
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports

Dorothy Marinucci
University Secretary

Roger A. Milici, Jr.
Vice President for Development and University Relations

Tokumbo Shobowale
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer

Michael R. Trerotola
Chief of Staff

Marco A. Valera
Vice President for Administration