President’s Advisory Council

The President’s Advisory Council is comprised of the senior leadership of the University, including the vice presidents, deans, president of the Faculty Senate, and chair of the Administrators Council. The group meets twice per semester and provides strategic insight and advice to the president.

Tania Tetlow

Lerzan Aksoy
Dean, Gabelli School of Business

José Luis Alvarado
Dean, Graduate School of Education

Laura Auricchio
Dean, Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Justin M. Bell
Vice President for Marketing and Communications

John W. Buckley
Vice President for Enrollment

Michele C. Burris
Vice President for Student Affairs

John J. Cecero, S.J.
Vice President for Mission Integration and Ministry

Jonathan Crystal
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Anthony Davidson
Dean, School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Matthew Diller
Dean, School of Law

Beth Fagin
Interim Vice President and General Counsel

Ellen Fahey-Smith
Vice Provost for Academic Administration

Ann Gaylin
Dean, Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

Robert Hume
Interim Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Dennis C. Jacobs
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Edward M. Kull
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports

Dorothy Marinucci
University Secretary

Maura Mast
Dean, Fordham College at Rose Hill

Francis McAloon, S.J.
Acting Dean, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education

Debra McPhee
Dean, Graduate School of Social Service

Roger A. Milici, Jr.
Vice President for Development and University Relations

Falguni Sen
President, Faculty Senate

Tokumbo Shobowale
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer

Michael R. Trerotola
Chief of Staff

Marco A. Valera
Vice President for Administration

Nicole Zeidan
Chair, Administrators Council