Skip to main content

Environmental Studies Faculty

Faculty Members

John van Buren
Director
evanburen@fordham.edu

Garnet Kindervater
Adjunct Professor
gkindervater@fordham.edu

Sophia Huda
Adjunct Professor
sophia@sophiahuda.com

Affiliated Faculty

Christopher Bender
Department of Chemistry
bender@fordham.edu

Mark Botton
Department of Natural Science
botton@fordham.edu

Department of Communications
 
Alan Clark
Department of Biological Sciences
jaclark@fordham.edu
 
Marc Conte
Department of Economics
mconte7@fordham.edu
 
John Davenport
Department of Philosophy
davenport@fordham.edu
 
Maria Farland
Department of English
farland@fordham.edu
 
Richard Fleisher
Department of Political Science
fleisher@fordham.edu
 
 
Allan Gilbert
Department of Anthropology
gilbert@fordham.edu
 
Judith Green
Department of Philosophy
jmgreen@fordham.edu
 
Jo Anna Isaak
Department of Art History
jisaak@fordham.edu
 
 
Judith Jones
Department of Philosophy
jujones@fordham.edu
 
Sharon Livesey
Gabelli School of Business
livesey@fordham.edu
 
Darryl McLeod
Department of Economics
mcleod@fordham.edu
 
Guy Robinson
Department of Natural Science
grobinson@fordham.edu
 
Steven Stoll
Department of History
stoll@fordham.edu
 
Harold Takooshian
Department of Psychology
takooshian@fordham.edu
 
Grace Vernon
Department of Natural Science
vernon@fordham.edu
 
Frank Werner
Gabelli School of Business
fwerner@fordham.edu