Skip to main content

Connect with LLM Alumni

There is no better testament to the Fordham Law LLM experience than the perspective offered by our successful graduates. Alumni Ambassadors serve as official representatives of Fordham Law’s Master of Laws program within their respective regions. Explore our directory below and connect with an Alumni Ambassador near you.

Australia

Ms. Gabrielle Lyons
International Dispute Resolution
glyons4@law.fordham.edu

Argentina

Mr. Santiago Cornejo
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
scornejo@law.fordham.edu

Mr. Agustin Griffi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
agustin.griffin@gmail.com

Mr. Pablo Palazzi
International Business and Trade Law
pap@allendebrea.com.ar

Belgium

Mr. Antoine Bon
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
bon_antoine@yahoo.fr

Brazil

Mr. Rafael Vicente de Carvalho
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rafael.villac@peixotoecury.com.br

Ms. Manoeli Cenci
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
mcenci@fordham.edu

Ms. Helen Naves
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
helen_naves@hotmail.com

Ms. Leila Zacharias
International Business and Trade Law
leilazac@centroin.com.br

Chile

Mr. Vicente Cordero
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
vcordero1@law.fordham.edu

China

Ms. Xiaojie Dong
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
xdong6@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Liufeng Gao
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
gaoliufeng@gmail.com

Ms. Lu (Julia) Huang
International Law & Justice; Corporate Compliance (Dual Concentration)
lhuang20@fordham.edu

Ms. Ye Liu
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
elisayeliu@hotmail.com

Ms. Taotao Zhao
U.S. Law
nastanka@126.com

Ms. Xue Chu Zhou
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
xzhou26@law.fordham.edu

Colombia

Mr. Sebastian Fernandez
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
sfernandez19@law.fordham.edu

Croatia

Ms. Nina Laskarin
International Business and Trade Law
nina.laskarin@gmail.com

Dominican Republic

Mr. Andrés E. Bobadilla Bermúdez
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
a.bobadilla@me.com

Mr. Aldo Gerbasi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
agerbasi@law.fordham.edu

Egypt

Ms. Menna-Tallah Abdelaziz Salama
International Business and Trade Law
mabdelazizsalama@fordham.edu

France

Ms. Sarah Benkhaled
U.S. and Comparative Law
sbenkhaled@law.fordham.edu

Mr. Axel Cousin
International Dispute Resolution
axel.cousin@gmail.com

Ms. Alizée Dill
Corporate Compliance
alizee.dill@me.com

Mr. Sylvain Frayer
International Business and Trade Law
sylvain.frayer@gmail.com

Ms. Cecile Gimonet
International Business and Trade Law
cgimonet@law.fordham.edu

Germany

Ms. Antje Boehme
Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
antjeboehme@gmx.de

Ms. Carolin Brucker
U.S. and Comparative Law
cbrucker@fordham.edu

Dr. Alma Franke
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
afranke@gsk.de

Ms. Corneila Schmitt
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
schmittcms@web.de

Mr. Wolfgang Schönig
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
wolfgang.schonig@gmx.de

Ghana

Ms. Abena Adjin-Doku
International Law and Justice
adboku@gmail.com

India

Ms. Amulya Appalaraju
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
aappalaraju@law.fordham.edu

Iran and United Arab Emirates

Ms. Aarta Alkarimi
International Business and Trade Law
alkarimi@chrysalis-llp.com

Ms. Amulya Appalaraju
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
aappalaraju@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Sara Maroun
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
smaroun@law.fordham.edu

Ireland

Ms. Sinead Quigley
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
sinead.quigley1@gmail.com

Ms. Jessica Nowlan
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
jessicanowlan@gmail.com

Israel

Mr. Yoni Frider
International Business and Trade Law
yoni.frider@gmail.com

Italy

Mr. Francesco Cassinerio
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
fcassinerio@law.fordham.edu

Mr. Mario Francesco Contessa
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
mario.contessa1@gmail.com

Ms. Rosa Giovanna Barresi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rgbarresi@gmail.com

Mr. Giuseppe Giusti
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
giuseppe.giusti1@tin.it

Ms. Angelica Longanesi Cattani
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
angelica.longanesi@gmail.com

Mr. Francesco Marchini
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
marchini.f@gmail.com

Dr. Lorenzo de Rosa
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
lorenzderosa@gmail.com

Mr. Mauro Squitieri
International Business and Trade Law
maurosquitieri@libero.it

Japan

Yasuhiro Fuji
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
fujii_y@clo.gr.jp

Mr. Sho Iwamoto
U.S. and Comparative Law
siwamoto@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Ami Kurakado
International Business and Trade Law
akurakado@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Masako Nomoto
Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
Masako.Nomoto@mumss.com

Mr. Kazuhide Yamanouchi
U.S. and Comparative Law
kyamanouchi@law.fordham.edu

Korea

Mr. Ingyu Hwang
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
igh.hwang@gmail.com

Kuwait

Mr. Naser Almaraghi
U.S. Law
nasser.almaraghi@gmail.com

Lebanon

Ms. Sara Maroun
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
smaroun@law.fordham.edu

Mexico

Ms. Jenny Ferron Coronado
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
jferroncoronado@fordham.edu

Ms. Claudia Kamar
U.S. and Comparative Law
ilhamkamar@hotmail.com

Mr. Rommel Ledezma
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rommel_ledezma@hotmail.com
rommel.ledezma@hayon.com.mx

Mr. Miguel Perez
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
mape@m-ip.mx

Norway

Ms. Zarah Boone
U.S. and Comparative Law
zarah.adele@gmail.com

Mr. Ketil Ramberg
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
Ketil.ramberg@gmail.com

Portugal

Marta Cura
International Business and Trade Law
mcura@law.fordham.edu

Russia

Mr. Val Dekhman
International Business and Trade Law
vdekhman@aol.com

Spain

Mr. Pablo Vicente de Pedro
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Pablo.vicente.depedro@gmail.com

Mr. Victor Ortiz Garcia
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
vortizgarcia@law.fordham.edu

Sweden

Mr. Kennedi Samuels
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
kennedi.samuels@gmail.com

Switzerland

Ms. Jordana Moldauer
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
jmoldauer@law.fordham.edu

Thailand

Ms. Napa Patcharakomol
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
npatcharakomol@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Nisanat Suphap
International Business and Trade Law
nsuphap@law.fordham.edu

United Kingdom

Mr. David Ahluwalia
International Dispute Resolution
dahluwalia@fordham.edu

Ms. Hannah Lynch
(Northern Ireland)
International Law and Justice
hlynch8@fordham.edu

Ms. Lucinda Dhesi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
ldhesi@fordham.edu

United States of America

Mr. Angelo Servidio
International Law and Justice
servidio@aol.com

Ms. Kristin Marchesiello
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
kristin.marchesiello@gmail.com