Skip to main content

Faculty Handbook Committee

Three-year renewable terms. 12 faculty members.

Antonios Balassis 718-817-4184 balassis@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2021-2024
Michael Baur 718-817-3295 mbaur@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-2023
Thomas Beaudoin 718-817-5965 tbeaudoin@fordham.edu Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education 2021-2024
Daisy Deomampo 718-817-3853   Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-2023
Frank Craig 718-817-0574 frank@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-2023
Susanne Hafner 718-817-2651 hafner@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-2023
Harold Horell 718-817-4800 horell@fordham.edu GSRRE 2020-2023
Alesia Mickle Moldavan 212-636-6450 amoldavan@fordham.edu GED 2020-2023
Raman Rahbel 212-636-6657 rrahman20@fordham.edu GSSS 2021-2022
Clint Ramos 212-636-7698 cramos35@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2020-2023
Stanley Veliotis   veliotis@fordham.edu Gabelli School of Business 2020-2023
Matthew Weinshenker 718-817-0724 weinshenker@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-2022