Skip to main content

Faculty Hearing Committee

Maximum of two consecutive two-year terms. 9 tenured faculty members.

Binta Alleyne-Green balleynegreen@fordham.edu 212-636-6778 GSSS 2021-2022 (Replacement)
Kirk Bingaman bingaman@fordham.edu 718-817-4813 GSRRE 2021-23 (Term II)
Fran Blumberg blumberg@fordham.edu 212-636-6460 GED 2021-23 (Term I)
Jennifer Clark djeclark@fordham.edu 212-636-6487 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2021-23 (Term I)
Anne Hoffman hoffman@fordham.edu 212-636-6836 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2021-23 (Term I)
James Kainen jkainen@fordham.edu 212-636-6866 LAW 2021-23 (Term II)
Dean McKay mckay@fordham.edu 718-817-3775 GSAS - Psychology 2020-22 (Term I)
Berish Rubin rubin@fordham.edu 718-817-3637 Fordham Collge at Rose Hill 2018-20 (Term I)
Benjamin Segal bsegal1@fordham.edu 646-312-8277 BUS 2021-22 (replacement)