Skip to main content

Faculty Development Committee

Three-year renewable terms. Chosen by the Faculty Senate. 2 Rose Hill and 2 LC Campuses. 

Jeffrey Colon Fordham School of Law 2018-20
David Hamlin Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21
Ann Higgins-D'Alessandro Graduate School of Arts and Sciences 2017-20
Akane Zusho Graduate School of Education 2018-21
Jonathan Crystal [Co-Chair] V.P. for the Provost Administrator   
Anne Fernald Administrator for Lincoln Center  
David Swinarski Administrator for Rose Hill