Skip to main content

Faculty Life Committee

Three-year renewable terms. 11 faculty members and President of Faculty Senate.

Christopher Aubin caubin@fordham.edu 718-817-5620 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-23
Ida Bastiaens ibastiaens@fordham.edu 718-817-3950 FordhamCollege at Rose Hill 2020-23
Jane Bolgatz bolgatz@fordham.edu 212-636-6450 Graduate School of Education 2021-24
Susanne Hafner  hafner@fordham.edu 718-817-2651 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2021-24
Lauren Kopajtic lkopajtic@fordham.edu 718-817-3273 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-23
Elizabeth Matthews ematthews13@fordham.edu 212-636-7784 GSSS 2020-23
Jim McCartin jmccartin@fordham.edu 212-636-7492 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2021-24
Elizabeth Raposa eraposa@fordham.edu 718-817-0643 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2021-24
Amy Seymour aseymour3@fordham.edu 212-636-6369 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-22
John Shon jshon@fordham.edu 646-312-8211 BUS 2020-23
Zephyr Teachout zteachout@fordham.edu 212-636-6000 LAW 2021-24