Skip to main content

Faculty Library Committee

Maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. 9 faculty members.

Susanna Barsella barsella@fordham.edu 718-817-2661 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-22 (Term I)
Natasha Burke nburke12@fordham.edu 718-817-3778 Fordham College at Rose Hill  2019-22 (Term I)
Audrey Evrard aevrard@fordham.edu 718-817-2650 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-23(Term I)
Vassilios Fessatidas * fessatidis@fordham.edu 718-817-4175 Fordham Colege at Rose Hill 2021-22 (Replacement)
Albert Greco agreco@fordham.edu 718-817-1894 BUS 2021-24 (Term I)
Beth Knobel ** knobel@fordham.edu 718-869-2938 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2021-22 (Replacement)
Katherine Kueny kueny@fordham.edu 212-636-7143 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2020-23 (Term I)
Jim McCartin jmccartin1@fordham.edu 212-636-7942 Fordham College at LIncoln Center 2021-22 (Replacement)
Margaret Orr morr4@fordham.edu 212-636-6432 Graduate School of Education 2019-22 (Term I)


*Vassilios Fessatidas replacing
Maryanne Kowaleski 2021-22

**Beth Knobel replacing
Oleksiy Roslyak 2021-2022