Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

Faculty Library Committee

Maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. 9 faculty members.

Susanna Barsella barsella@fordham.edu 718-817-2661 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-22 (Term I)
Natasha Burke nburke12@fordham.edu 718-817-3778 Fordham College at Rose Hill  2019-22 (Term I)
Martin Chase, S.J. lchase@fordham.edu 718-817-4198 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-20 (Term I)
Maryanne Kowaleski kowaleski@fordham.edu 718-817-4085 Fordham Colege at Rose Hill 2019-22 (Term II)
Daniel Leeds dleeds@fordham.edu 718-817-4480 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21 (Term I)
Margaret Orr morr4@fordham.edu 212-636-6432 Graduate School of Education 2019-22 (Term I)
Oleksiy Roslyak oroslyak@fordham.edu 718-817-4175 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-22 (Term I)
Aseel Sawalha asawalha@fordham.edu 212-636-6033 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2017-20 (Term I)
Rosemary Wakeman rwakeman@fordham.edu 212-636-7359 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-22 (Term II)