Skip to main content

Research Council Committee

Two consecutive three-year terms. 10 faculty members.

Joshua Brown cjobrown@fordham.edu Graduate School of Arts and Sciences 2017-20
Yi Ding yding4@fordham.edu Graduate School of Education 2017-20
Silvia Finnemann finnemann@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21
Stephen Grimm sgrimm@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-22
Henry Han xhan9@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-20
Amy Horowitz ahorowitz2@fordham.edu Graduate School of Social Service 2019-22
Amir Idris idris@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2017-20
Paul McNelis mcnelis@fordham.edu BUS 2019-22
Catherine Powell* cpowell@fordham.edu LAW 2019-20
Karen Siedlecki-Burgoon klsiedlecki@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-20

 

*Catherine Powell replacement for Carl Minzer 2019-20
(C. Minzer returning 2020-21 completing Term I).