Skip to main content

University Tenure Review Committee

Maximum of one three-year term. One department member. 10 tenured faculty members: 4 FCRH, 2 FCLC, 1 Gabelli, 1 GSE, 1 GSS with a fourth rotating professional school beginning with Gabelli in Spring 1998.

Dana Alonzo dalonzo@fordham.edu 914-367-3014 GSSS 2019-20-21
Amy Aronson amaronson@fordham.edu 212-636-6487 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2020-21-22
Carl Fischer cfischer8@fordham.edu 718-817-2650 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2020-21-22
David Gautschi dgautschi@fordham.edu 718-817-7529 Gabelli School of Business 2018-19-20
Dawn Lerman lerman@fordham.edu 212-636-7358 Gabelli School of Business 2020-21-22
Matthew M. McGowan mamcgowan@fordham.edu 718-817-3031 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-19-20
David Myers dmyers@fordham.edu 718-817-3925 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-20-21
Nina Rowe nrowe@fordham.edu 718-817-4894 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-20-21
Aseel Sawalha asawalha@fordham.edu 212-636-6033 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2020-21-22
Lori Wolff lwolff3@fordham.edu 212-636-6467 GED 2020-21-22