Skip to main content

Faculty Salary and Benefits Committee

Three-year term. No term limits. 22 tenured and non-tenured faculty members: 10 FCRH, 4 FCLC, 4 GABELLI, 2 GED, and 2 GSSS.

Navid Asgari nasgari@fordham.edu 646-312-8271 GABELLI 2019-22
Sameena Azhar sazhar@fordham.edu 212-636-6600 GSSS 2019-22
Ida Bastiaens ibastiaens@fordham.edu 718-817-3966 FCRH 2019-22
Thomas Beaudoin tbeaudoin@fordham.edu 718-817-5965 GSRRE 2019-22
Jennifer Clark djeclark@fordham.edu 646-312-8254 FCLC 2019-22
John Drummond drummond@fordham.edu 718-817-3332 FCRH 2019-22
Mary Ann Forgey forgey@fordham.edu 212-636-6642 GSSS 2017-20
Ralf Hepp hepp@fordham.edu 718-817-4066 FCRH 2018-21
Asato Ikeda aikeda@fordham.edu 718-817-4890 FCRH 2019-22
Patricio Meneses pmeneses@fordham.edu 718-817-3642 FCRH 2019-22
Haim Mozes mozes@fordham.edu 718-817-6124 GABELLI 2018-21
Mohammad Nejad mnejad@fordham.edu 718-817-6169 GABELLI 2019-22
Genevieve O'Connor geoconnor@fordham.edu 718-817-6150 GABELLI 2018-21
Francesca Parmeggiani parmeggiani@fordham.edu 718-817-2672 FCRH 2019-22
Brian Reilly breilly17@fordham.edu 718-817-2652 FCRH 2017-20
Berish Rubin rubin@fordham.edu 718-817-3637 FCRH 2018-21
Philip Shaw pshaw5@fordham.edu 718-817-4048 FCRH 2017-20
Arunima Sinha* asinha@fordham.edu 212-636-6721 FCLC 2019-20
Elizabeth Stosich estosich@fordham.edu 212-636-6439 GED 2018-21
Shapoor Vali vali@fordham.edu 212-636-6240 FCLC 2019-22
Shiloh Whitney whitney@fordham.edu 718-817-3272 FCLC 2019-22
Lori Wolff lwolff3@fordham.edu 212-636-6467 GED 2018-21

*Arunima Shinha replacing Andrew Albin 2019-20