Skip to main content

Tenure and Reappointment Appeals Committee

Maximum of one three-year term. 11 tenured faculty members: 5 FCRH, 2 FCLC, 1 Gabelli, 1 GSE, 1 GSS, 1 LAW, 1 department member.

Tenure and Reappointment Appeals Committee
Oswaldo Benavides benavides@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-20
Arnaldo Cruz-Malave cruzmalave@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-22
Christopher GoGwilt gogwilt@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-22
Bruce Green bgreen@law.fordham.edu Fordham School of Law 2018-21
Merle Keitel mkeitel@fordham.edu Graduate School of Education 2018-21
Yuliya Komarova ykomarova@fordham.edu Gabelli School of Business 2018-21
Bryan Massingale bmassingale@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-20
Marciana Popescu popescu@fordham.edu Graduate School of Social Service 2017-20
Jacqueline Reich jreich8@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21
Maria Ruvodt ruvoldt@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-22
Magda Teter mteter@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-22