Skip to main content

Faculty Committee on Technology

Maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. 8 full-time faculty members. No more than 1 member of any school.

Dana Alonzo dalonzo@fordham.edu 914-367-3014 GSSS 2019-22 (Term I)
Antonois Balassis balassis@fordham.edu 718-817-4184 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2021-24 (Term II)
Eric Chen echen@fordham.edu 212-636-6474 Graduate School of Education 2020-23 (Term II)
Martin Di Grandi mdigrandi@fordham.edu 212-636-7141 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-22 (Term I)
Martin Gelter mgelter@law.fordham.edu 646-312-8752 Fordham School of Law 2019-22 (Term II)
Shannon McAlister smcalister@fordham.edu 212-636-4800 Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education 2020-23 (Term II)
Aditya Saharia * saharia@fordham.edu 212-636-6286 BUS 2021-22 (replacement)
Lance Strate strate@fordham.edu 718-817-4864 Graduate School of Arts and Sciences - COMM & ST 2021-24 (Term II)

*Aditya Saharia replacing Falguni Sen 2021-2022 (Falguni Sen returning 2022-2023 to complete Term I)