Skip to main content

Recent Updates Commencement postponed. Fordham campuses continue to be closed per Governor's executive order. Full Details

Contact Us

To reach individual team members, see below.

Campus Ministry
Rose Hill Campus
McGinley Center, Room 102
Phone: 718-817-4500

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217
Phone: 212-636-6267

Westchester Campus
Room 133
Phone: 914-367-3420

Email: cm@fordham.edu

Center for Community Engaged Learning
Rose Hill Campus
McGinley Center, Room 205

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217

Phone: 718-817-4510
Email: ccel@fordham.edu

Center on Religion and Culture
Lincoln Center Campus
140 W. 62nd St., Room 141

Phone: 212-636-7347
Email: crcevent@fordham.edu

Mission Integration and Planning

Michael C. McCarthy, S.J.
Vice President
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House
mmccarthysj@fordham.edu
718-817-3012

Timothy Bouffard
Project Manager; Assistant to the VP
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 107
tbouffard2@fordham.edu
718-817-3012

Jim McCartin
Ignatian Faculty Fellow
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein, Room 913 B
jmccartin1@fordham.edu
212-636-7492

John Shea, S.J.
University Staff Chaplain
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 207
jshea18@fordham.edu
718-817-4393

Campus Ministry

Jose Luis Salazar, S.J.
Executive Director
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
jsalazar8@fordham.edu
718-817-4500

Katie Anderson Kuo
Assistant Director for Liturgy
Rose Hill Campus, University Church, Room 01
kanderson26@fordham.edu
718-817-0588

Joan Cavanagh
Director of Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
Westchester Campus, Room 133
jcavanagh@fordham.edu
718-817-0882 (RH)
914-367-3420 (W)

Carol Gibney
Associate Director of Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries
Rose Hill Campus, University Church, Room 03
cgibney@fordham.edu
718-817-4518

John Gownley
Assistant Director for Church Operations
Rose Hill Campus, University Church
jgownley@fordham.edu
718-817-3216

Erin Hoffman
Associate Director
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein, Room 217 C
ehoffman12@fordham.edu
212-636-6267

Donna Lajoux
Senior Executive Secretary
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Room 217
dlajoux@fordham.edu
212-636-6267

Robert Minotti
Director of Liturgical Music
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
minotti@fordham.edu
718-817-4504

Conor O’Kane
Director of Mission Extension
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Room 217 A
cokane3@fordham.edu
212-636-6268

George Quickley, S.J.
Chaplain to Lincoln Center
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Room 219
gquickley@fordham.edu
212-636-6267

Stephanie Roddy
Director of Spiritual Retreat Ministry
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 101
sroddy1@fordham.edu
718-817-4539

Gil Severiano
Administrator of Operations
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
severiano@fordham.edu
718-817-4502

Mark Zittle, O.Carm.
Director of University Church Ministries
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
mzittle@fordham.edu
718-817-4500

Center for Community Engaged Learning

Arto Woodley
Executive Director
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205 C
awoodley@fordham.edu
718-817-0806

Roxanne De La Torre
Director of Campus & Community Leadership
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205 B
rdelatorre@fordham.edu
718-817-4512

Julie Gafney
Interim Associate Director of Programs & Operations
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205 E
jgafney@fordham.edu
718-817-0883

Lisa Ingravera
Assistant Director of Campus & Community Leadership
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205 D
lingravera@fordham.edu
718-817-0414

Candace Johnson
Assistant Director of Operations & Evaluation
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein, Room 217 B
cjohnson189@fordham.edu
212-636-6269

Tiffany Melina
Administrative Assistant
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205
tmelina@fordham.edu
718-817-4511

Kristin Patturelli
Administrative Assistant
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205
kpatturelli@fordham.edu
718-817-4510

Vanessa Rotondo
Assistant Director of Operations & Leadership
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein, Room 217 B
vrotondo@fordham.edu
212-636-7584

Center on Religion and Culture

David Gibson
Director
140 W. 62nd St., Room 143
dgibson4@fordham.edu
212-903-2045

David Goodwin
Assistant Director
140 W. 62nd St., Room 142
dgoodwin@fordham.edu
212-636-7558