Skip to main content

All Fordham campuses are operating on their normal schedules on Wednesday, October 27.

Contact Us

To reach individual team members, see below.

Campus Ministry
Rose Hill Campus
McGinley Center, Room 102
Phone: 718-817-4500

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217
Phone: 212-636-6267

Westchester Campus
Room 133
Phone: 914-367-3420

Email: cm@fordham.edu

Center for Community Engaged Learning
Rose Hill Campus
McGinley Center, Room 205

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217

Phone: 718-817-4510
Email: ccel@fordham.edu

Center on Religion and Culture
Lincoln Center Campus
140 W. 62nd St., Room 141

Phone: 212-636-7347
Email: crcevent@fordham.edu

Mission Integration and Planning

John Cecero, S.J.
Vice President
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House
cecero@fordham.edu
718-817-3012

Timothy Bouffard
Project Manager; Assistant to the VP
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 107
tbouffard2@fordham.edu
718-817-3012

Jim McCartin
Ignatian Faculty Fellow
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Center, Room 913 B
jmccartin1@fordham.edu
212-636-7492

John Shea, S.J.
University Staff Chaplain
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 207
jshea18@fordham.edu
718-817-4393

Campus Ministry

Jose Luis Salazar, S.J.
Executive Director
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
jsalazar8@fordham.edu
718-817-4500

Katie Anderson Kuo
Associate Director for Liturgy
Rose Hill Campus, University Church, Room 01
kanderson26@fordham.edu
718-817-0588

Joan Cavanagh
Senior Director for Spirituality and Solidarity
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
Westchester Campus, Room 133
jcavanagh@fordham.edu
718-817-0882 (RH)
914-367-3420 (W)

Carol Gibney
Director for Solidarity and Leadership
Rose Hill Campus, University Church, Room 03
cgibney@fordham.edu
718-817-4518

John Gownley
Assistant Director for Church Operations and Special Events
Rose Hill Campus, University Church
jgownley@fordham.edu
718-817-3216

Erin Hoffman
Director of Campus Ministry at Lincoln Center
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Center, Room 217 A
ehoffman12@fordham.edu
212-636-6267

Donna Lajoux
Senior Executive Secretary
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Center, Room 217
dlajoux@fordham.edu
212-636-6267

Robert Minotti
Director of Liturgical Music
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
minotti@fordham.edu
718-817-4504

Stephanie Roddy
Director of Spiritual Retreat Ministry
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 101
sroddy1@fordham.edu
718-817-4539

Gil Severiano
Director of Operations, Budget, and Community Relations
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
severiano@fordham.edu
718-817-4502

Center for Community Engaged Learning

Julie Gafney
Executive Director
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205A
jgafney@fordham.edu
718-817-0883

Tricia Clarke
Associate Director
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205D
tclarke11@fordham.edu
718-817-4510

Tiffany Melina
Administrative Assistant
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205
tmelina@fordham.edu
718-817-4511

Surey Miranda-Alarcon
Director of Campus and Community Engagement
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205B
smirandaalarcon@fordham.edu
718-817-4512

Maria Rodriguez
Program Assistant
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205
mrodriguez239@fordham.edu
718-817-4510

Vanessa Rotondo
Assistant Director of Immersions & Student Leadership
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205E
vrotondo@fordham.edu
212-636-7584

Center on Religion and Culture

David Gibson
Director
140 W. 62nd St., Room 143
dgibson4@fordham.edu
212-903-2045

David Goodwin
Assistant Director
140 W. 62nd St., Room 142
dgoodwin@fordham.edu
212-636-7558