Skip to main content

Contact Us

To reach individual team members, see below.

Campus Ministry
Rose Hill Campus
McGinley Center, Room 102
Phone: 718-817-4500

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217
Phone: 212-636-6267

Westchester Campus, Room 133
Phone: 914-367-3420
Email: cm@fordham.edu

Center for Community Engaged Learning
Rose Hill Campus
McGinley Center, Room 205

Lincoln Center Campus
Lowenstein Center, Room 217

Phone: 718-817-4510
Email: ccel@fordham.edu

Center on Religion and Culture
Lincoln Center campus
140 W. 62nd St., Room 141
Phone: 212-636-7347
Email: crcevent@fordham.edu

Mission Integration and Planning

Michael C. McCarthy, S.J.
Vice President
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House
mmccarthysj@fordham.edu
718-817-3012

Timothy Bouffard
Project Manager; Assistant to the VP
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 107
tbouffard2@fordham.edu
718-817-3012

Jim McCartin
Ignatian Faculty Fellow
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein, Room 913 B
jmccartin1@fordham.edu
212-636-7492

John Shea, S.J.
University Staff Chaplain
Rose Hill Campus, Cunniffe House, Room 207
jshea18@fordham.edu
718-817-4393

Campus Ministry

Jose Luis Salazar, S.J.
Executive Director
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
jsalazar8@fordham.edu
718-817-4500

Katie Anderson Kuo
Assistant Director for Liturgy
Rose Hill Campus, University Church, Room 01
Kanderson26@fordham.edu
718-817-0588

Joan Cavanagh
Director of Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries
Westchester Campus, Room 133
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
jcavanagh@fordham.edu
914-367-3420

Carol Gibney
Associate Director of Spiritual and Pastoral Ministries
Rose Hill Campus, University Church, Room 03
cgibney@fordham.edu
718-817-4518

John Gownley
Assistant Director for Church Operations
Rose Hill Campus, University Church
jgownley@fordham.edu
718-817-3216

Erin Hoffman
Associate Director
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein, Room 217 C
ehoffman12@fordham.edu
212-636-6267

Donna Lajoux
Senior Executive Secretary
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Room 217
dlajoux@fordham.edu
212-636-6267

Robert Minotti
Director of Liturgical Music
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
minotti@fordham.edu
718-817-4504

Conor O’Kane
Director of Mission Extension
Lincoln Center Campus, Lowenstein Room 217 A
cokane3@fordham.edu
212-636-6268

Gil Severiano
Administrator of Operations
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
severiano@fordham.edu
718-817-4502

Pauline Villapando
Director of Spiritual Retreat Ministries
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 101
pvillapando@fordham.edu
718-817-4539

Mark Zittle, O.Carm.
Director of University Church Ministries
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 102
mzittle@fordham.edu
718-817-4500

Center for Community Engaged Learning

Arto Woodley
Executive Director
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205 C
awoodley@fordham.edu
718-817-0806

Roxanne De La Torre
Director of Campus & Community Leadership
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205 B
rdelatorre@fordham.edu
718-817-4512

Paul Francis
Director of Programs & Operations
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205 A
pfrancis@fordham.edu
718-817-4506

Tiffany Melina
Administrative Assistant
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205
tmelina@fordham.edu
718-817-4511

Kristin Patturelli
Administrative Assistant
Rose Hill Campus, McGinley Center, Room 205
kpatturelli@fordham.edu
718-817-4510

Center on Religion and Culture

David Gibson
Director
140 W. 62nd St., Room 143
dgibson4@fordham.edu
212-903-2045

David Goodwin
Assistant Director
140 W. 62nd St., Room 142
dgoodwin@fordham.edu
212-636-7558