Skip to main content

Spellman Hall Residence

Thomas Scirghi

Fr. Scirghi, Thomas J.
Rector, Associate Professor of Theology
Office: 718-817-3249
Email: scirghi@fordham.edu


Bentley Anderson

Fr. Anderson, Bentley
Associate Professor of African and African American Studies
Email: randerson13@fordham.edu


Hendra Asmara

Fr. Asmara, Alexander Dwi Hendra
Special Studies
Email: adwiasmara@fordham.edu


Fr. Bentz, John C.
Implementation Director, Initiative for Future Formation, Resident Chaplain at Queen’s Court
Email: jbentz@jesuits.org


Fr. Peter N. Bwanali

Fr. Bwanali, Peter N.
Professor of Philosophy
Email: pbwanali@fordham.edu


Fr. Martin L. Chase

Fr. Chase, Martin L.
Professor of English, Associate Managing Editor of Traditio, Resident Chaplain O’Hare Hall


Christopher Cullen

Fr. Cullen, Christopher M.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: 212-636-7926
Email: ccullen@fordham.edu


Fr. John D. Cunningham

Fr. Cunningham, John D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Physics
Email: jcunningham@jesuits.org


Fr. Leo Daly

Fr. Daly, Leo J.
Office for Alumni Relations
Email: ldaly2@fordham.edu


Fr. Christopher Devron

Fr. Devron, Christopher J.
President, Fordham Prep
Phone: 718-367-7500 ext. 200
Email: devronc@fordhamprep.org


Edward Dowling

Fr. Dowling, Edward T.
Professor Emeritus of Economics
Phone: 718-817-4062
Email: dowlingsj@fordham.edu


George Drance, S.J.

Fr. Drance, George W.
Artist in residence at Fordham University Lincoln Center
Artistic director Magis Theatre Company
Email: drance@fordham.edu


Fr. John Dzieglewicz

Fr. Dzieglewicz, John T.
Associate Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill


Fr. Robert Grimes

Fr. Grimes, Robert R.
Vice-Dean of Fordham College at Lincoln Center
University Professor
Phone: 212-636-6300
Email: rgrimes@fordham.edu


 

Fr. Horan, Brendan R.
Instructor of Political Science
Email: bhoran@jesuits.org


Fr. Aloysius Kelley

Fr. Kelley, Aloysius P.
Lecturer in Classical Languages, Resident Chaplain O'Hare Hall
Email: balkelley@fordham.edu


Joseph Koterski

Fr. Koterski, Joseph W.
Associate Professor of Philosophy, Editor of International Philosophical Quarterly; Master of Queen's Court
Office: Collins Hall 117
Phone: 718-817-3291
Email: koterski@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph Lienhard

Fr. Lienhard, Joseph T.
Professor of Theology, Editor of Traditio
Phone: 718-817-3209/3133
Email: lienhard@fordham.edu


Fr. David Marcotte

Fr. Marcotte, David P.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Associate Director of Clinical Training


Thomas Massaro, S.J.

Fr. Massaro, Thomas J.
Professor of Moral Theology
Office: Duane 141
Email: tmassaro@fordham.edu


Fr. Francis McAloon

Fr. McAloon, Francis X
Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality and Ignatian Studies at GSRRE
Email: fmcaloon@fordham.edu


Fr. Michael McCarthy, Mission Integration and Planning VP

Fr. McCarthy, Michael C.
Vice President for Mission Integration and Planning
Email: mmccarthysj@fordham.edu


Thomas McCoog, S.J.

Fr. McCoog, Thomas M.
Curator of the Avery Cardinal Dulles, SJ Papers, Archivist of the Maryland Province of the Society of Jesus
Email: tmmccoog@gmail.com


Fr. Paul McNelis

Fr. McNelis, Paul D.
Bendheim Professor of International Finance
Office: Room 602A, Martino Hall, 45 Columbus Ave., New York, NY  10023
Phone: 212-636-6186
Email: mcnelis@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph McShane

Fr. McShane, Joseph M.
President of Fordham University


Fr. Stanley O'Konsky

Fr. O'Konsky, Stanley J.
Teacher of English (Fordham Prep)


Fr. Patrick Ryan

Fr. Ryan, Patrick J.
McGinley Professor of Religion and Society; Resident Chaplain in Walsh Hall
Phone: 718-817-4746
Email: ryansj@fordham.edu


Fr. Jose Salazar

Fr. Salazar, Jose Luis S.
Executive Director of Campus Ministry, Master of Loyola Hall
Office: 718-817-4503
Email: jsalazar8@fordham.edu


Fr. Richard Salmi

Fr. Salmi, Richard P.
Head of the Fordham London Centre


Fr. John J. Shea

Fr. Shea, John J.
Fordham University Staff Chaplain
Office: 718-817-4393
Email: jshea18@fordham.edu


Fr. Raymond Sweitzer

Fr. Sweitzer, Raymond M.
Teacher of Modern and Classical Languages (Fordham Prep)
Email: sweitzer@fordhamprep.org


Fr. Ronald Wozniak

Fr. Wozniak, Ronald E.
Minister at Spellman Hall
Phone: 718-817-5404
Email: rwozniak@fordham.edu