Skip to main content

Spellman Hall Residence

Thomas Regan.

Fr. Regan, Thomas
Religious Superior, Fordham Jesuit Community
Email: tregan@jesuits.org


Nicholas Lombardi.

Fr. Lombardi, Nicholas
Minister and Assistant to the Superior
Email: nlombardi@jesuits.org


Robert Bentley Anderson, S.J.

Fr. Anderson, Bentley
Associate Professor of African and African American Studies
Email: randerson13@fordham.edu


Father Jonathan Castelblanco.

Fr. Castelblanco, Johnathan
Graduate Student in Theology
Email: jcastelblanco@fordham.edu


Father John Cecero.

Fr. Cecero, John
Vice President for Mission Integration and Ministry
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: cecero@fordham.edu


Christopher Cullen

Fr. Cullen, Christopher M.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: 212-636-7926
Email: ccullen@fordham.edu


Fr. John D. Cunningham

Fr. Cunningham, John D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Physics
Email: jcunningham@jesuits.org


Fr. Christopher Devron

Fr. Devron, Christopher J.
President, Fordham Prep
Phone: 718-367-7500 ext. 200
Email: devronc@fordhamprep.org


George Drance, S.J.

Fr. Drance, George W.
Artist in Residence at Fordham University Lincoln Center
Artistic Director, Magis Theatre Company
Email: drance@fordham.edu


Fr. John Dzieglewicz

Fr. Dzieglewicz, John T.
Associate Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill


Father Nicholas Hamakalu.

Fr. Hamakalu, Nicholas
Graduate Student in Finance
Email: nhamakalu@fordham.edu


Father Christopher Holownia.

Mr. Holownia, Christopher
Teacher of Freshman Religion and Latin; Campus Ministry at Fordham Prep
Email: holowniac@fordhamprep.org


Father Brendan Horan Profile Picture.

Fr. Horan, Brendan R.
Instructor of Political Science
Email: bhoran@jesuits.org


Douglas Jones.

Mr. Jones, Douglas
Campion Postdoctoral fellow in Political Science
Email: djones@jesuits.org


Fr. Joseph Lienhard

Fr. Lienhard, Joseph T.
Professor of Theology
Email: lienhard@fordham.edu


Father Vinny Marchionni.

Fr. Marchionni, Vinny
Campus Ministry at St. Ignatius School and Fordham Prep;
Immersion Program at Ciszek Hall
Email: vmarchionni@fordham.edu


Fr. David Marcotte

Fr. Marcotte, David P.
Associate Professor of Psychology, Associate Director of Clinical Training


Thomas Massaro, S.J.

Fr. Massaro, Thomas J.
Professor of Moral Theology
Office: Duane 141
Email: tmassaro@fordham.edu


Fr. Francis McAloon

Fr. McAloon, Francis X
Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality and Ignatian Studies at GSRRE
Email: fmcaloon@fordham.edu


Fr. Michael McCarthy, Mission Integration and Planning VP

Fr. McCarthy, Michael C.
Associate Professor of Theology
Email: mmccarthysj@fordham.edu


Fr. Paul McNelis

Fr. McNelis, Paul D.
Bendheim Professor of International Finance
Office: Room 602A, Martino Hall, 45 Columbus Ave., New York, NY  10023
Phone: 212-636-6186
Email: mcnelis@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph McShane

Fr. McShane, Joseph M.
President of Fordham University


Fr. Stanley O'Konsky

Fr. O'Konsky, Stanley J.
Teacher of English (Fordham Prep)


Tim Perron

Mr. Perron, Tim
Studying Theology
Email: tperron@jesuits.org


Fr. Patrick Ryan

Fr. Ryan, Patrick J.
McGinley Professor of Religion and Society
Email: ryansj@fordham.edu


Image of Fr. Jose Luis Salazar

Fr. Salazar, Jose Luis S.
Executive Director of Campus Ministry, Master of Loyola Hall
Office: 718-817-4503
Email: jsalazar8@fordham.edu


Thomas Scirghi

Fr. Scirghi, Thomas J.
Associate Professor of Theology
Office: 718-817-3249
Email: scirghi@fordham.edu


Fr. John J. Shea

Fr. Shea, John J.
Fordham University Staff Chaplain
Office: 718-817-4393
Email: jshea18@fordham.edu