Skip to main content

Spellman Hall Residence

Thomas Regan.

Fr. Regan, Thomas
Religious Superior, Fordham Jesuit Community
Email: tregan@jesuits.org


Nicholas Lombardi.

Fr. Lombardi, Nicholas
Minister and Assistant to the Superior
Email: nlombardi@jesuits.org


Bentley Anderson

Fr. Anderson, Bentley
Associate Professor of African and African American Studies
Email: randerson13@fordham.edu


Photo of Fr. John Bentz

Fr. Bentz, John C.
Implementation Director, Initiative for Future Formation, Resident Chaplain at Queen’s Court
Email: jbentz@jesuits.org


Christopher Cullen

Fr. Cullen, Christopher M.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: 212-636-7926
Email: ccullen@fordham.edu


Fr. John D. Cunningham

Fr. Cunningham, John D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Physics
Email: jcunningham@jesuits.org


Fr. Christopher Devron

Fr. Devron, Christopher J.
President, Fordham Prep
Phone: 718-367-7500 ext. 200
Email: devronc@fordhamprep.org


Alex DeWitt

Mr. DeWitt, Alexander
3rd-Year Student in First Studies
Email: adewitt@jesuits.org


George Drance, S.J.

Fr. Drance, George W.
Artist in Residence at Fordham University Lincoln Center
Artistic Director, Magis Theatre Company
Email: drance@fordham.edu


Fr. John Dzieglewicz

Fr. Dzieglewicz, John T.
Associate Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill


 

Fr. Horan, Brendan R.
Instructor of Political Science
Email: bhoran@jesuits.org


Douglas Jones.

Mr. Jones, Douglas
Campion Postdoctoral fellow in Political Science
Email: djones@jesuits.org


Joseph Koterski

Fr. Koterski, Joseph W.
Associate Professor of Philosophy, Editor of International Philosophical Quarterly; Master of Queen's Court
Office: Collins Hall 117
Phone: 718-817-3291
Email: koterski@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph Lienhard

Fr. Lienhard, Joseph T.
Professor of Theology, Editor of Traditio
Phone: 718-817-3209/3133
Email: lienhard@fordham.edu


Mr. Joseph B. Lorenz

Mr. Lorenz, Joseph B.
1st Year Regent; Teacher and Pastoral Ministry
Email: jlorenz@jesuits.org


Fr. David Marcotte

Fr. Marcotte, David P.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Associate Director of Clinical Training


Thomas Massaro, S.J.

Fr. Massaro, Thomas J.
Professor of Moral Theology
Office: Duane 141
Email: tmassaro@fordham.edu


Fr. Francis McAloon

Fr. McAloon, Francis X
Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality and Ignatian Studies at GSRRE
Email: fmcaloon@fordham.edu


Fr. Michael McCarthy, Mission Integration and Planning VP

Fr. McCarthy, Michael C.
Vice President for Mission Integration and Planning, Associate Professor of Theology
Email: mmccarthysj@fordham.edu


Fr. Paul McNelis

Fr. McNelis, Paul D.
Bendheim Professor of International Finance
Office: Room 602A, Martino Hall, 45 Columbus Ave., New York, NY  10023
Phone: 212-636-6186
Email: mcnelis@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph McShane

Fr. McShane, Joseph M.
President of Fordham University


Jeff Miraflor

Mr. Miraflor, Jeff Ryan
3rd-Year Student in First Studies
Email: jmiraflor@jesuits.org


Fr. Stanley O'Konsky

Fr. O'Konsky, Stanley J.
Teacher of English (Fordham Prep)


Tim Perron

Mr. Perron, Tim
Studying Theology
Email: tperron@jesuits.org


Rodrigo Rosales

Fr. Rosales Gomez, Rodrigo
Student in Religious Education
Email: rosalesrod@jesuits.net


Fr. Patrick Ryan

Fr. Ryan, Patrick J.
McGinley Professor of Religion and Society; Resident Chaplain in Walsh Hall
Phone: 718-817-4746
Email: ryansj@fordham.edu


Image of Fr. Jose Luis Salazar

Fr. Salazar, Jose Luis S.
Executive Director of Campus Ministry, Master of Loyola Hall
Office: 718-817-4503
Email: jsalazar8@fordham.edu


Thomas Scirghi

Fr. Scirghi, Thomas J.
Associate Professor of Theology
Office: 718-817-3249
Email: scirghi@fordham.edu


Fr. John J. Shea

Fr. Shea, John J.
Fordham University Staff Chaplain
Office: 718-817-4393
Email: jshea18@fordham.edu


Connor Smith

Mr. Smith, Connor
3rd-Year Student in First Studies
Email: csmith1@jesuits.org


Fr. Raymond Sweitzer

Fr. Sweitzer, Raymond M.
Teacher of Modern and Classical Languages (Fordham Prep)
Coordinator of Liturgies at Fordham Prep
Email: sweitzer@fordhamprep.org


An Vu

Mr. Vu, An Hoang
3rd-Year Student in First Studies
Email: avu2@jesuits.org


Michael Zampelli

Fr. Zampelli, Michael
Associate Professor of Theater
Email: mzampelli@jesuits.org