Spellman Hall Residence

Thomas Scirghi

Fr. Scirghi, Thomas
Rector, Associate Professor of Theology
Office: 718-817-3249
Email: scirghi@fordham.edu


Bentley Anderson

Fr. Anderson, Bentley
Associate Professor of African and African American Studies
Email: randerson13@fordham.edu


Hendra Asmara

Fr. Asmara, Alexander Dwi Hendra
Special Studies
Email: hendrasj@gmail.com


Fr. Dean P. Bechard

Fr. Bechard, Dean P.
Semester II: Loyola Chair
Email: bechard@fordham.edu


Fr. Martin L. Chase

Fr. Chase, Martin L.
Professor of English, Associate Managing Editor of Traditio, Resident Chaplain O’Hare Hall


Fr. Christopher Cullen

Fr. Cullen, Christopher M.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: 212 636-7926
Email: ccullen@fordham.edu


Fr. Leo Daly

Fr. Daly, Leo J.
Office for Alumni Relations
Email: ldaly2@fordham.edu


Fr. Christopher Devron

Fr. Devron, Christopher J.
President, Fordham Prep
Phone: 718-367-7500 ext. 200
Email: devronc@fordhamprep.org


Fr. Edward Dowling

Fr. Dowling, Edward T.
Professor of Economics
Phone: 718-817-4062
Email: dowlingsj@fordham.edu


Fr. George Drance

Fr. Drance, George W.
Artist in residence at Fordham University Lincoln Center
Artistic director Magis Theatre Company
Email: drance@fordham.edu


Fr. John Dzieglewicz

Fr. Dzieglewicz, John T.
Associate Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill


Fr. Robert Grimes

Fr. Grimes, Robert R.
Dean of Fordham College at Lincoln Center
Phone: 212-636-6300


Fr. Daniel Gustafson

Mr. Gustafson, Daniel N.
1st Year Regent
Teacher of Religious Studies at Fordham Prep
Email: dgustafson@jesuits.org


Fr. Aloysius Kelley

Fr. Kelley, Aloysius P.
Lecturer in Classical Languages, Resident Chaplain O'Hare Hall
Email: balkelley@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph Koterski

Fr. Koterski, Joseph W.
Associate Professor of Philosophy, Editor of International Philosophical Quarterly; Master of Queen's Court
Office: Collins Hall 117
Phone: 718-817-3291
Email: koterski@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph Lienhard

Fr. Lienhard, Joseph T.
Professor of Theology, Editor of Traditio
Phone: 718-817-3209/3133
Email: lienhard@fordham.edu


Fr. Daniel Mai

Fr. Mai, Dan T.
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Email: dmai@jesuits.org


Fr. Michael McCarthy, Mission Integration and Planning VP

Fr. McCarthy, Michael C.
Vice President, Presidential Assistant for Planning
Email: mmccarthysj@jesuits.org


Fr. David Marcotte

Fr. Marcotte, David P.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Associate Director of Clinical Training


Fr. Francis McAloon

Fr. McAloon, Francis X
Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality and Ignatian Studies at GSRRE
Email: fmcaloon@fordham.edu


Fr. Thomas McCoog

Fr. McCoog, Thomas M.
Curator of the Avery Cardinal Dulles, SJ Papers, Archivist of the Maryland Province of the Society of Jesus
Email: tmmccoog@gmail.com


Fr. Paul McNelis

Fr. McNelis, Paul D.
Bendheim Professor of International Finance
Office: Room 1322, 1790 Broadway, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212 636 6186
Email: mcnelis@fordham.edu


Fr. Joseph McShane

Fr. McShane, Joseph M.
President of Fordham University


Fr. Stanley O'Konsky

Fr. O'Konsky, Stanley J.
Teacher of English (Fordham Prep)


Fr. Patrick Ryan

Fr. Ryan, Patrick J.
McGinley Professor of Religion and Society; Resident Chaplain in Walsh Hall
Phone: 718 817-4746
Email: ryansj@fordham.edu


Fr. Jose Salazar

Fr. Salazar, Jose Luis S.
Executive Director of Campus Ministry, Master of Loyola Hall
Office: 718 817-4503
Email: jsalazar8@fordham.edu


Fr. Richard Salmi

Fr. Salmi, Richard P.
Head of the Fordham London Centre


Fr. Raymond Sweitzer

Fr. Sweitzer, Raymond M.
Teacher of Modern and Classical Languages (Fordham Prep)
Email: sweitzer@fordhamprep.org


Fr. Ronald Wozniak

Fr. Wozniak, Ronald E.
Minister at Spellman Hall
Phone: 718-817-5404
Email: rwozniak@fordham.edu


Fr. Michael Zampelli

Fr. Zampelli, Michael A.
Sem I and II: Loyola Chair, Department of Theatre
Email: mzampelli@jesuits.org