Skip to main content

Changes to Spring Academic Calendar Fordham is modifying its academic calendar in anticipation of a national resurgence of the COVID-19 pandemic this winter. Full Details

Board of Visitors

Fordham College at Rose Hill convenes an advisory Board of Visitors, which meets three times a year. The board is composed of 20 influential and successful Fordham graduates who advise the dean on the goals and priorities of the college and assist her in realizing them.


Michael Davidson, FCRH '94
Managing Director
JPMorgan Chase

Marjorie Cadogan, JD, FCRH '82
Executive Deputy Commissioner
Human Resources Administration's Office of Citywide Health Insurance Access

Vivian Cardia, TMC '74

Candida Cucharo, MSW, TMC '71
Program Director
Tuesday's Children

Rafael Cuellar, FCRH '94
President and CEO
Cuellar LLC / Shop Rite

Dennis Drasco, Esq. FCRH'70
Senior Partner-Director of Litigation                                                      
Lum Drasco & Positan LLC 

The Rev. John Dzieglewicz, SJ, PhD, FCRH '71
Associate Dean of Fordham College Rose Hill and Senior Class Dean
Fordham University

Paul B. Keller, Esq., FCRH’94
Norton Rose Fulbright LL

James R. Knickman, Ph.D., FCRH’72
NYU-New York University 
Derzon Clinical Professor 
Wagner Grad Sch of Public Service 

John J. Kuster, FCRH '87
Sidley Austin LLP

Mary Jane McCartney, TMC '69
Senior Vice President (retired)
Consolidated Edison Company, Inc.

Gregory Minson, FCRH '98
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Michael Mullarney, FCRH '68
Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Elizabeth Neff, FCRH '77
Plainview Farm Co.

William Poppe Jr. FCRH '64
President (retired)
Primepack Co.

Raymond J. Quinlan, FCRH ‘73
Chief Executive Officer
Sallie Mae Holding Corporation 

Arthur Ramsdell, FCRH '68
American Compressed Gases, Inc.

Marc F. Rosa, C.F.P., C.R.P.C., FCRH ‘01
First Vice President 
Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch 

Robert Schaffhauser, PhD, FCRH '60
Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
Engelhard Corporation

The Rev. Thomas Scirghi, SJ, ThD, FCRH '77
Associate Professor of Theology and Rector of Fordham Jesuit Community
Fordham University

Lawrence G. Smith, MD,  MACP, FCRH ‘71
Dean and Physician-in-Chief
Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine
North Shore-LIJ Health 

Inoki Suarez, FCRH ‘98
Managing Director
Varagon Capital Partners

Paul Vitale, FCRH '72
Vice President, Government and Community Relations
The Business Council of Westchester

Boniface Zaino, FCRH '65
Managing Director and Portfolio Manager
Royce and Associates, Inc.