Board of Visitors for Fordham College at Rose Hill

Fordham College at Rose Hill convenes an advisory Board of Visitors, which meets three times a year. The board is composed of 20 influential and successful Fordham graduates who advise the dean on the goals and priorities of the college and assist her in realizing them.


Dr. Virginia Ambrosini, MD, TMC ‘69
General Internist (retired)
Kaiser Permanente

Sheryl Dellapina, FCRH ’87, PAR ‘24

Tracy Begley, FCRH ‘87

Marjorie Cadogan, Esq., FCRH ’82, LAW ‘85
Executive Deputy Commissioner
Human Resources Administration

Rafael Cuellar, FCRH ‘94
President and CEO
Cuellar LLC/ Shop Rite

Dennis Drasco, Esq., FCRH ‘70
Senior Partner- Director of Litigation
Lum, Drasco & Positan LLC

James Flaherty, FCRH ‘69

Paul Keller, Esq., FCRH ‘94
Allen & Overy

Dennis Klejna, Esq., FCRH ’68, LAW ‘71
MF Global, Inc

Dr. James Knickman, PhD., FCRH ‘72
NYS Health Foundation

John Kuster, FCRH ‘87
Sidley Austin LLP

Dr. Sean McCance, MD., FCRH ‘87
Spine Associates

Mary Jane McCartney, TMC ‘69
Senior Vice President (retired)
Consolidated Edison Company, Inc.

Michael Mullarney, FCRH ‘68
Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual

William Poppe, Jr., FCRH ‘64
President (retired)
Primepack Co

Raymond Quinlan, FCRH ‘73
Chief Executive Officer
Sallie Mae Holding Company

Marc Rosa, CFP, CRPC, FCRH ‘01
First Vice President
Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch

Dr. Robert Schaffhauser, PhD., FCRH ‘60
Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
Engelhard Corporation

Inoki Suarez, FCRH ‘98
Managing Director
Varagon Capital Partners

Boniface Zaino, FCRH ‘65
Managing Director and Portfolio Manager
Royce Associates, Inc.