Faculty

Director of Urban Studies

Annika Hinze
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email: ahinze1@fordham.edu

Rose Hill:
Faber Hall, Room 676
718-817-3960

Faculty

Bruce Berg
Associate Professor of Political Science
Email: berg@fordham.edu

Garrett Broad
Assistant Professor in the Department of Communication and Media Studies
Email: gbroad@fordham.edu

Colin Cathcart
Associate Professor of Architecture
Email: cathcart@fordham.edu

Ayala Fader
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Email: fader@fordham.edu

Greta Gilbertson
Associate Professor of Sociology
Email: gilbertson@fordham.edu

Christina Greer
Associate Professor of Political Science

James Lewis
Professor and Department Chair of Biological Sciences
Email: jdlewis@fordham.edu

Michael Marme
Assistant Professor of History
Email: marme@fordham.edu

Mark Naison
Professor of History, African and African-American Studies
Email: naison@fordham.edu

Roger Panetta
Visiting Professor of History
Email: panetta@fordham.edu

Chris Rhomberg
Associate Professor of Sociology
Email: rhomberg@fordham.edu

Clara Rodriguez
Professor of Sociology
Email: crodriguez@fordham.edu

Emily Rosenbaum
Professor of Sociology
Email: rosenbaum@fordham.edu

Aseel Sawalha
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Email: asawalha@fordham.edu

Daniel Soyer
Professor of History
Email: soyer@fordham.edu

Mark Street
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
Email: mstreet@fordham.edu

Harold Takooshian
Professor of Psychology
Email: takooshian@fordham.edu

Troy Tassier
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: tassier@fordham.edu

Rosemary Wakeman
Professor of History
Email: rwakeman@fordham.edu