Visual Arts Faculty and Staff

Visual Arts at Lincoln Center
Lowenstein, 423
212-636-6303

Visual Arts at Rose Hill
Keating, B7
718-817-0797

Director at Lincoln Center
Mark Street, Associate Professor, Film and Video
mstreet@fordham.edu

Director at Rose Hill
David Storey, Associate Professor, Painting
storey@fordham.edu

Department Secretary: Anne M. Clark, aclark49@fordham.edu
Digital Media Specialist: Anibal Pella-Woo, pella@fordham.edu
Gallery Director: Stephan Apicella-Hitchcock, apicellahit@fordham.edu

Faculty

Stephan Apicella-Hitchcock
Artist in Residence (Photography)
MFA, Rhode Island School of Design
apicellahit@fordham.edu
www.muzukashiihito.com

Colin M. Cathcart, AIA
Associate Professor (Architecture)
M Arch, Columbia University
c.cathcart@kisscathcart.com
www.kisscathcart.com

William B. Conlon
Professor (Painting & Drawing)
MFA, Yale University
wconlon@fordham.edu
www.williamconlon.com

Abby Goldstein
Associate Professor (Graphic Design)
MFA, School of Visual Arts
abgoldstein@fordham.edu
abby@abbygoldstein.com
www.abbygoldstein.com

Richard Kalina
Professor (Painting & Drawing)
BA, University of Pennsylvania
kalina@fordham.edu
www.richardkalina.net

Joseph Lawton
Associate Professor (Photography)
MFA, Yale University
jlawton@fordham.edu

Ross McLaren
Artist in Residence (Film & Video)
MFA, Ontario College of Art
rossgmclaren@gmail.com
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ross_McLaren_%28filmmaker%29

Casey Ruble
Artist in Residence (Painting & Drawing)
MFA, Hunter College
caseyruble@gmail.com
www.caseyruble.com

Carleen Sheehan
Artist in Residence (Painting & Drawing)
MFA, Pratt Institute
csheehan3@earthlink.net
www.carleensheehan.com

David Storey
Associate Professor (Painting & Drawing)
MFA, University of California, Davis
storey@fordham.edu
www.davidstorey.net

Mark Street
Associate Professor (Film & Video)
MFA, San Francisco Art Institute
mstreet430@gmail.com
www.markstreetfilms.com

Adjunct Faculty

Cecil Bakalor
MA, New York University

Patricia Belen
BA, Barnard College

Gabe Brown
MFA, University of California, Davis

Amie Cunat
MFA, Cornell University

Eva Delius
MA, University of Kassel

Dickson D. Despommier
PhD, University of Notre Dame

Susan Kismaric
Curator, Department of Photography, Museum of Modern Art, New York
Pennsylvania State University

Emily Lambert
MFA, Hunter College

Nick Lamia
MFA, Boston University

Katerina Lanfranco
MFA, Hunter College

Lois Martin
MA, Columbia University

Sandra McKee
BES, Architecture, University of Waterloo

Anibal Pella-Woo
MFA, Columbia University School of Arts

Lauren Portada
MFA, University of Illinois at Chicago

Eduardo (Ivan) Rivera
MFA, Brooklyn College

Elisabeth Tiso
ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Noah Venezia
MFA, Werkplaats Typografie

Denisha Williams
BA, Urban Landscape Architecture, City College of New York

Daniel Willner
MFA, Columbia University