Visual Arts Faculty and Staff

Visual Arts at Lincoln Center
Lowenstein, 423
212-636-6303

Visual Arts at Rose Hill
Keating, B7
718-817-0797

Director at Lincoln Center
Mark Street, Associate Professor, Film and Video
mstreet@fordham.edu

Director at Rose Hill
David Storey, Associate Professor, Painting
storey@fordham.edu

Department Secretary: Anne M. Clark, aclark49@fordham.edu
Digital Media Specialist: Anibal Pella-Woo, pella@fordham.edu
Gallery Director: Stephan Apicella-Hitchcock, apicellahit@fordham.edu

Faculty

Stephan Apicella-Hitchcock
Artist in Residence (Photography)
M.F.A., Rhode Island School of Design
apicellahit@fordham.edu
www.muzukashiihito.com

Colin M. Cathcart, AIA
Associate Professor (Architecture)
M Arch, Columbia University
c.cathcart@kisscathcart.com
www.kisscathcart.com

William B. Conlon
Professor (Painting & Drawing)
M.F.A., Yale University
wconlon@fordham.edu
www.williamconlon.com

Abby Goldstein
Associate Professor (Graphic Design)
M.F.A., School of Visual Arts
abgoldstein@fordham.edu
abby@abbygoldstein.com
www.abbygoldstein.com

Richard Kalina
Professor (Painting & Drawing)
B.A., University of Pennsylvania
kalina@fordham.edu
www.richardkalina.net

Joseph Lawton
Associate Professor (Photography)
M.F.A., Yale University
jlawton@fordham.edu

Ross McLaren
Artist in Residence (Film & Video)
M.F.A., Ontario College of Art
rossgmclaren@gmail.com
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ross_McLaren

Casey Ruble
Artist in Residence (Painting & Drawing)
M.F.A., Hunter College
caseyruble@gmail.com
www.caseyruble.com

Carleen Sheehan
Artist in Residence (Painting & Drawing)
MFA, Pratt Institute
csheehan3@earthlink.net
www.carleensheehan.com

David Storey
Associate Professor (Painting & Drawing)
M.F.A., University of California, Davis
storey@fordham.edu
www.davidstorey.net

Mark Street
Associate Professor (Film & Video)
M.F.A., San Francisco Art Institute
mstreet430@gmail.com
www.markstreetfilms.com

Adjunct Faculty

Cecil Bakalor
M.A., New York University

Patricia Belen
B.A., Barnard College

Gabe Brown
M.F.A., University of California, Davis

Isabella Bruno
M.A., SUNY

Amie Cunat
M.F.A., Cornell University

Eva Delius
M.A., University of Kassel

Dickson D. Despommier
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame

Greg D'Onofrio
B.A., University of Connecticut

Susan Kismaric
Curator, Department of Photography, Museum of Modern Art, New York
Pennsylvania State University

Emily Lambert
M.F.A., Hunter College

Katerina Lanfranco
M.F.A., Hunter College

Lois Martin
M.F.A., Brooklyn College

Sandra McKee
B.E.S., Architecture, University of Waterloo

Laura Mircik-Sellers
M.F.A., Columbia University

Anibal Pella-Woo
M.F.A., Columbia University School of Arts

Lauren Portada
M.F.A., University of Illinois at Chicago

Eduardo (Ivan) Rivera
M.F.A., Brooklyn College

Christopher Stienon
M.S., Columbia University

Vincent Stracquadanio
M.F.A., Yale University

Sally Thurer
M.F.A., Yale University

Elisabeth Tiso
A.B.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Denisha Williams
B.A., Urban Landscape Architecture, City College of New York

Daniel Willner
M.F.A., Columbia University