Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Prof. Moh. Fakhari
Office: Keating 118
Email: fakhari@fordham.edu

Prof. Meiko Lin
Office: 663 Faber Hall
Email: meiko.lin@gmail.com

Prof. Arnold Linhardt
Office: Keating 118
Email: linhardt@fordham.edu

Prof. Richard Meagher
Office: Keating 118
Email: meagher1@fordham.edu

Prof. Paul Mikov
Email: pmikov@fordham.edu

Prof. Jeffrey Plaut
Office: 661 Faber Hall
Email: jplaut@globalstrategygroup.com

Prof. Patrick Ryan, SJ
Office: Faber Hall 358
Email: ryansj@fordham.edu

Prof. Utku Sezgin
Office: 660 Faber
Email: usezgin@fordham.edu

Prof. John Temple
Email: johnftemple@gmail.com

Prof. Chris Toulouse
Email: urbsoc@nyc.rr.com

Prof. Leanne Tyler
Email: Leanne.c.tyler@gmail.com