Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Prof. Martin J. Burke
Office: Keating Hall 118
Email: dmaburke@fordham.edu

Prof. Moh. Fakhari
Office: Keating Hall 118
Email: fakhari@fordham.edu

Prof. Garnet Kindervater
Office: Faber Hall 660
Email: gkindervater@fordham.edu

Prof. Arnold Linhardt
Office: Keating Hall 118
Email: linhardt@fordham.edu

Prof. Marybeth Richroath
Office: Lowenstein 301
Email: mrichroath@fordham.edu

Prof. Patrick Ryan, SJ
Office: Faber Hall 358
Email: ryansj@fordham.edu

Prof. Davit Sahakyan
Office: Faber Hall 660
Email: dsahakyan@fordham.edu

Prof. Henry Sheinkopf
Office: Lowenstein 916
Email: sheinkopf@fordham.edu