Skip to main content

English MA Students

Jacob Ballew  
jballew1@fordham.edu

Michael Bottei
mbottei1@fordham.edu

Margaret Bratt
mnelson23@fordham.edu

Tracy Bratt
tbratt@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cini
ecini@fordham.edu

Gabrielle Curran
gcurran4@fordham.edu

Mei Fujie                                
mfujie@fordham.edu

Morgan Gartner
mgartner1@fordham.edu

Emily Gates
egates2@fordham.edu

Olivia Higgins
ohiggins@fordham.edu

Kyle Hoffman
khofmann@fordham.edu

Rafaella LaRoche                               
rlaroche@fordham.edu

Sarah McCarthy
smccarthy33@fordham.edu

Erica Messina                         
emessina1@fordham.edu

Joseph Nicolello
jnicolello@fordham.edu

Thomas O’Connor
toconnor33@fordham.edu

Paige O’Donnell
podonnell11@fordham.edu

Elisabetta Pugliese                 
epugliese@fordham.edu

Elka Roderick 
eroderick@fordham.edu

Sophia Singh
ssingh77@fordham.edu

Zhe Leon Wang
zwang555@fordham.edu

Janice Yim                  
jyim5@fordham.edu