Skip to main content

English MA Students

Teresa Blackman
tblackman3@fordham.edu 

Therese Boccini
tboccini@fordham.edu

Michael Bottei
mbottei1@fordham.edu       

Margaret Bratt
mnelson23@fordham.edu

Julia Ciravolo
jciravolo@fordham.edu

Gil Cruz
gcruz7@fordham.edu

Gabrielle Curran
gcurran4@fordham.edu        

Joseph Daley
jdaley15@fordham.edu

Shannon Ducey
sducey@fordham.edu

Morgan Gartner
mgartner1@fordham.edu

Emily Gates
egates2@fordham.edu

Abigail Gillis
agillis6@fordham.edu

Kyle Hofmann
khofmann@fordham.edu      

Paula James
pjames11@fordham.edu      

Carlee Lane
clane20@fordham.edu          

Paul Lauber
plauber@fordham.edu          

Eugenia Mantikas
emantikas1@fordham.edu

Peter Murphy
pmurphy51@fordham.edu

Joseph Nicolello
jnicolello@fordham.edu

Thomas O'Connor
toconnor33@fordham.edu    

Paige O'Donnell
podonnell11@fordham.edu  

Bethany Sattur
bsattur@fordham.edu

Emilie Swartvagher
eswartvagher@fordham.edu

Anna Waterman
awaterman1@fordham.edu