Skip to main content

English MA Students

Jacob Ballew  
jballew1@fordham.edu

Margaret Bratt
mnelson23@fordham.edu

Tracy Bratt
tbratt@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cini
ecini@fordham.edu

Gabrielle Curran
gcurran4@fordham.edu

Mei Fujie                                
mfujie@fordham.edu

Olivia Higgins
ohiggins@fordham.edu

David Lee
dlee178@fordham.edu

Erica Messina                         
emessina1@fordham.edu

Alana Murphy                         
amurphy115@fordham.edu

Elisabetta Pugliese                 
epugliese@fordham.edu

Elka Roderick 
eroderick@fordham.edu

Jordan Smith
jsmith372@fordham.edu

Janice Yim                  
jyim5@fordham.edu