Skip to main content

Contact Us

Rose Hill Campus

Fordham University
Philosophy Department
Collins Hall 101
441 E. Fordham Rd.
Bronx, NY 10458

Phone: 718-817-3270
Fax: 718-817-3300
Email: philosophy@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center Campus

Fordham University
Philosophy Department
Lowenstein 916C
113 W. 60th St.
New York, NY 10023

Phone: 212-636-6391
Fax: 212-636-7153

Department Administration

Daryl Tress
Chair of Philosophy
tress@fordham.edu

Giorgio Pini
Director of Graduate Studies
pini@fordham.edu

Samir Haddad
Associate Chair, Rose Hill Undergraduate Studies
sahaddad@fordham.edu

Jeffrey Flynn
Associate Chair, Lincoln Center Undergraduate Studies
jeflynn@fordham.edu

Lauren Kopajtic
Placement Officer
lkopajtic@fordham.edu

Eve Foti
Senior Executive Secretary, Rose Hill Campus
efoti@fordham.edu

Annmarie O'Connor
Senior Executive Secretary, Lincoln Center Campus
aoconnor23@fordham.edu