Skip to main content

Contact Us

Department Administration

Mary Bly

Julie Kim
Associate Chair, Rose Hill Undergraduate Studies

Vlasta Vranjes
Associate Chair, Lincoln Center Undergraduate Studies

John Bugg
Director of Graduate Studies, Interim Chair

Maria Farland
Director of Placement

Moshe Gold
Director, Writing Program Rose Hill

Crystal Colombini
Director, Writing Program Lincoln Center

Sarah Gambito
Director, Creative Writing

Carole Alvino
English Chair Administrator

Labelle De La Rosa
Graduate Program and Web Administrator

MonaLisa Torres-Bates
Undergraduate Administrator, Rose Hill

Chaney Matos
Undergraduate Administrator, Lincoln Center