Skip to main content

Recent Updates Commencement postponed. Fordham campuses continue to be closed per Governor's executive order. Full Details

Contact Us

The Fordham University Center for Ethics Education welcomes your comments and questions.

Mailing Address:
Center for Ethics Education
Fordham University
441 East Fordham Road, Dealy Hall 226
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-817-0926
Fax: 718-817-0731
Email (General): ethics@fordham.edu

Director, Center for Ethics Education
Celia B. Fisher, PhD
Phone: 718-817-3793
Email: fisher@fordham.edu

Associate Director of Academic Programs 
Steve Swartzer, PhD
Phone: 718-817-0720
Email: sswartzer@fordham.edu

Program Administrator, HIV and Drug Abuse Research Ethics Training Institute
Senior Editor, Ethics and Society blog
Rimah Jaber, MA
Phone: 718-817-0927
Email: ethicsinst@fordham.edu; rjaber@fordham.edu

Administrative Assistant
Lori Merone
Phone: 718-817-0926
Email: ethicsadm@fordham.edu; lmerone@fordham.edu

Graduate Assistants
Paul Bury
Phone: 718-817-0128
Email: pbury@fordham.edu

Virginia Bush
Phone: 718-817-0128
Email: vbush1@fordham.edu

Sabrina Jen
Phone: 718-817-0128
Email: sjen1@fordham.edu