Skip to main content

Severe Weather Delayed Openings Friday All campuses will open at 11 a.m. on Friday, Nov. 16. Ram Van service will resume at 10 a.m. Full Details Here

Contact Us

The Fordham University Center for Ethics Education welcomes your comments and questions.

Mailing Address:
Center for Ethics Education
Fordham University
441 East Fordham Road, Dealy Hall 226
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-817-0926
Fax: 718-817-0731
Email (General): ethics@fordham.edu

Director, Center for Ethics Education
Celia B. Fisher, PhD
Phone: 718-817-3793
Email: fisher@fordham.edu

Interim Assistant Director of Academic Programs 
Program Administrator, HIV and Drug Abuse Research Ethics Training Institute
Senior Editor, Ethics and Society blog
Rimah Jaber, MA
Phone: 718-817-0927
Email: ethicsinst@fordham.edu; rjaber@fordham.edu

Administrative Assistant
Lori Merone
Phone: 718-817-0926
Email: ethicsadm@fordham.edu; lmerone@fordham.edu

Graduate Assistants
Erica Henry
Phone: 718-817-3798
Email: ehenry9@fordham.edu

Alexa McKnight
Phone: 718-817-3357
Email: amcknight2@fordham.edu

Emma Wonsil
Phone: 718-817-0720
Email: ewonsil@fordham.edu