Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham offices remain staffed and operating remotely. The University has released its plan, Fordham Forward, to resume in-person teaching and learning for the Fall semester. Full Details

CMS Undergraduate Program

Students with video camera - LG

The Department of Communication and Media Studies offers four distinct majors and five minors at Rose Hill and Lincoln Center.

For the School of Professional and Continuing Studies (PCS), we offer a specialized major in Communication.

To declare a major or for more information, contact:
Marie Trombetta: (Administrative Assistant, Rose Hill)
Claudia Rivera: (Administrative Assistant, Lincoln Center)

For information on Internships, contact:
Phil Terrigno:

For information on study abroad, contact:
Dr. Lewis Freeman: