Skip to main content

Current Ph.D. Students

Economics Ph.D. Students

Econ graduate profile picture Arteaga

Pedro Armada

Contact and Additional Information
ploureiroafonsodaroc@fordham.edu

Mardoqueo Arteaga

Contact and Additional Information
marteagalainez@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage

Fordham Logo Chandra

Andrew Bartley

Contact and Additional Information
abartley5@fordham.edu

Anjali Chandra

Contact and Additional Information
achandra7@fordham.edu

Chen Delgiacco

Wei Chen

Contact and Additional Information
wchen84@fordham.edu

Gerard Del Giacco

Contact and Additional Information
gdelgiacco@fordham.edu

CDong PDong

Chaoyu Dong

Contact and Additional Information
cdong18@fordham.edu

Pinyuan Dong

Contact and Additional Information
pdong1@fordham.edu

ElKoudouss Gao

El Mechry El Koudouss

Contact and Additional Information
eelkoudouss@fordham.edu

Jingyi Gao

Contact and Additional Information
jgao44@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Tiffany Hanna

Contact and Additional Information
thanna2@fordham.edu

Justine Herve

Contact and Additional Information
jherve@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Zhen He

Contact and Additional Information
zhe77@fordham.edu 

Ridwan Hossain

Contact and Additional Information
rhossain12@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage

Jiang Econ graduate profile picture

Nan Jiang

Contact and Additional Information
njiang3@fordham.edu

Jinghan Kou

Contact and Additional Information
jkou5@fordham.edu

Liang Econ graduate profile picture

Ershang Liang

Contact and Additional Information
eliang10@fordham.edu

Basil Lobo

Contact and Additional Information
ylobo@fordham.edu

Mamun Moya

Mustofa Mahmud Al Mamun

Contact and Additional Information
mmamun@fordham.edu

David Moya Gamboa

Contact and Additional Information
dmoyagamboa@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Daniel Mutale

Contact and Additional Information
dmutale@fordham.edu

Donna Mae Odra

Contact and Additional Information
dodra@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Seheon Oh

Contact and Additional Information
soh10@fordham.edu

Mitali Pradhan

Contact and Additional Information
mpradhan@fordham.edu

Qu Econ graduate profile picture

Chunyu Qu

Contact and Additional Information
cqu9@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage

Sujanya Ravishankar

Contact and Additional Information
sravishankar@fordham.edu

Rudys Saenz

Valentinas Rudys

Contact and Additional Information
vrudys@fordham.edu

Julieth Saenz Molina

Contact and Additional Information
jsaenzmolina@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Aakriti Saraswat

Contact and Additional Information
asaraswat1@fordham.edu

Aye Soe

Contact and Additional Information
asoe@fordham.edu

Theiss Tripathi

Katherine Paden Theiss

Contact and Additional Information
ktheiss@fordham.edu

Janhavi Shankar Tripathi

Contact and Additional Information
jtripathi@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Wall

Fred Viole

Contact and Additional Information
fviole@fordham.edu

Patrick Wall

Contact and Additional Information
pwall1@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Yuqi Wang

Contact and Additional Information
ywang1192@fordham.edu

Shen Wang

Contact and Additional Information
swang190@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Nicole Wiktor

Contact and Additional Information
nwiktor@fordham.edu

Rachel Wilwerding

Contact and Additional Information
rwilwerding@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Yap

Mengzhe Wu

Contact and Additional Information
mwu75@fordham.edu

Jaclyn Lourdes Yap

Contact and Additional Information
jyap4@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Wei Ye

Contact and Additional Information
wye22@fordham.edu
Personal Website

Wen Yin

Contact and Additional Information
wyin17@fordham.edu