Skip to main content

Current Ph.D. Students

Economics Ph.D. Students

Econ graduate profile picture

Pedro Armada

Contact and Additional Information
ploureiroafonsodaroc@fordham.edu


Arteaga

Mardoqueo Arteaga

Contact and Additional Information
marteagalainez@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage


Econ graduate profile picture

Andrew Bartley

Contact and Additional Information
abartley5@fordham.edu


Bhupathi

Kent Bhupathi

Contact and Additional Information
kbhupathi@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage


Chandra

Anjali Chandra

Contact and Additional Information
achandra7@fordham.edu


Chen

Wei Chen

Contact and Additional Information
wchen84@fordham.edu


Delgiacco

 

Gerard Del Giacco

Contact and Additional Information
gdelgiacco@fordham.edu


CDong

Chaoyu Dong

Contact and Additional Information
cdong18@fordham.edu


PDong

 

Pinyuan Dong

Contact and Additional Information
pdong1@fordham.edu


ElKoudouss

 

El Mechry El Koudouss

Contact and Additional Information
eelkoudouss@fordham.edu


Gao

 

Jingyi Gao

Contact and Additional Information
jgao44@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Justine Herve

Contact and Additional Information
jherve@fordham.edu


Jiang

 

Nan Jiang

Contact and Additional Information
njiang3@fordham.edu


Liang

 

Ershang Liang

Contact and Additional Information
eliang10@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Basil Lobo

Contact and Additional Information
ylobo@fordham.edu


Mamun

Mustofa Mahmud Al Mamun

Contact and Additional Information
mmamun@fordham.edu


Moya

David Moya Gamboa

Contact and Additional Information
dmoyagamboa@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Daniel Mutale

Contact and Additional Information
dmutale@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Donna Mae Odra

Contact and Additional Information
dodra@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Seheon Oh

Contact and Additional Information
soh10@fordham.edu


Payan

Carlos Payan

Contact and Additional Information
cpayan@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Mitali Pradhan

Contact and Additional Information
mpradhan@fordham.edu


Purcell

 

Helene Purcell

Contact and Additional Information
hpurcell@fordham.edu


Qu

 

Chunyu Qu

Contact and Additional Information
cqu9@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage


Rudys

 

Valentinas Rudys

Contact and Additional Information
vrudys@fordham.edu


Saenz

 

Julieth Saenz Molina

Contact and Additional Information
jsaenzmolina@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Yichen Shao

Contact and Additional Information
yshao14@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Aye Soe

Contact and Additional Information
asoe@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Meng Sui

Contact and Additional Information
msui@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Daniel Svogun

Fields: Financial Economics, Finance, Microeconomics, Business Economics

Job Market Paper
Moving Average Learning Strategies for Technical Analysis: Implications for the Efficient Market Hypothesis

Dissertation Committee
Dr. Erick Rengifo (Chair), Dr. Sean Collins, Dr. Duncan James

Contact and Additional Information
dsvogun@fordham.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Personal Webpage


Theiss

Katherine Paden Theiss

Contact and Additional Information
ktheiss@fordham.edu


Tripathi

Janhavi Shankar Tripathi

Contact and Additional Information
jtripathi@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Fred Viole

Contact and Additional Information
fviole@fordham.edu


Wall

 

Patrick Wall

Contact and Additional Information
pwall1@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Shen Wang

Contact and Additional Information
swang190@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Nicole Wiktor

Contact and Additional Information
nwiktor@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Rachel Wilwerding

Contact and Additional Information
rwilwerding@fordham.edu


Yap

 

Jaclyn Lourdes Yap

Contact and Additional Information
jyap4@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Lu Yu

Contact and Additional Information
lyu22@fordham.edu


Econ graduate profile picture

Rafia Zafar

Fields: Development Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Applied Econometrics, Labor Economics, Behavioral Economics

Job Market Paper
Instrumental Variable Approach to Intergenerational Mobility: Evidence from Indonesia

Dissertation Committee
Dr. Subha Mani (chair), Dr. Sophie Mitra, Dr. Andrew Simons

Contact and Additional Information
rzafar1@fordham.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Personal Webpage