Skip to main content

Current Ph.D. Students

Economics Ph.D. Students

Econ graduate profile picture Arteaga

Pedro Armada

Contact and Additional Information
ploureiroafonsodaroc@fordham.edu

Mardoqueo Arteaga

Contact and Additional Information
marteagalainez@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage

Fordham Logo Bhupathi

Andrew Bartley

Contact and Additional Information
abartley5@fordham.edu

Kent Bhupathi

Contact and Additional Information
kbhupathi@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage

Chandra Chen

Anjali Chandra

Contact and Additional Information
achandra7@fordham.edu

Wei Chen

Contact and Additional Information
wchen84@fordham.edu

Delgiacco CDong

Gerard Del Giacco

Contact and Additional Information
gdelgiacco@fordham.edu

Chaoyu Dong

Contact and Additional Information
cdong18@fordham.edu

PDong ElKoudouss

Pinyuan Dong

Contact and Additional Information
pdong1@fordham.edu

El Mechry El Koudouss

Contact and Additional Information
eelkoudouss@fordham.edu

Gao Econ graduate profile picture

Jingyi Gao

Contact and Additional Information
jgao44@fordham.edu

Justine Herve

Contact and Additional Information
jherve@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Jiang

Ridwan Hossain

Contact and Additional Information
rhossain12@fordham.edu

Nan Jiang

Contact and Additional Information
njiang3@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Liang

Jinghan Kou

Contact and Additional Information
jkou5@fordham.edu

Ershang Liang

Contact and Additional Information
eliang10@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Mamun

Basil Lobo

Contact and Additional Information
ylobo@fordham.edu

Mustofa Mahmud Al Mamun

Contact and Additional Information
mmamun@fordham.edu

Moya Econ graduate profile picture

David Moya Gamboa

Contact and Additional Information
dmoyagamboa@fordham.edu

Daniel Mutale

Contact and Additional Information
dmutale@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Donna Mae Odra

Contact and Additional Information
dodra@fordham.edu

Seheon Oh

Contact and Additional Information
soh10@fordham.edu

Payan Econ graduate profile picture

Carlos Payan

Contact and Additional Information
cpayan@fordham.edu

Mitali Pradhan

Contact and Additional Information
mpradhan@fordham.edu

Purcell Qu

Helene Purcell

Contact and Additional Information
hpurcell@fordham.edu

Chunyu Qu

Contact and Additional Information
cqu9@fordham.edu
Personal Webpage

Econ graduate profile picture Rudys

Sujanya Ravishankar

Contact and Additional Information
sravishankar@fordham.edu

Valentinas Rudys

Contact and Additional Information
vrudys@fordham.edu

Saenz Econ graduate profile picture

Julieth Saenz Molina

Contact and Additional Information
jsaenzmolina@fordham.edu

Yichen Shao

Contact and Additional Information
yshao14@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Theiss

Aye Soe

Contact and Additional Information
asoe@fordham.edu

Katherine Paden Theiss

Contact and Additional Information
ktheiss@fordham.edu

Tripathi Econ graduate profile picture

Janhavi Shankar Tripathi

Contact and Additional Information
jtripathi@fordham.edu

Fred Viole

Contact and Additional Information
fviole@fordham.edu

Wall Econ graduate profile picture

Patrick Wall

Contact and Additional Information
pwall1@fordham.edu

Yuqi Wang

Contact and Additional Information
ywang1192@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Shen Wang

Contact and Additional Information
swang190@fordham.edu

Nicole Wiktor

Contact and Additional Information
nwiktor@fordham.edu

Econ graduate profile picture Econ graduate profile picture

Rachel Wilwerding

Contact and Additional Information
rwilwerding@fordham.edu

Mengzhe Wu

Contact and Additional Information
mwu75@fordham.edu

Yap Econ graduate profile picture

Jaclyn Lourdes Yap

Contact and Additional Information
jyap4@fordham.edu

Rafia Zafar

Contact and Additional Information
rzafar1@fordham.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Personal Webpage