Skip to main content

Members of the University community should respond to the daily VitalCheck prompt at least 30 minutes prior to entering campus.

Contact Us

Fordham University Office of Research
Collins Hall, Box #6
441 E Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-817-0027
Email: research@fordham.edu

Z. George Hong, PhD
Chief Research Officer and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost, Cunniffe House, Room 219
zhong4@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0029

David M. Heston
Program Coordinator
dheston@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-2608

Tihana Abiala, MBA
Research Initiatives Officer & Budgets and Operations Manager
tsarlija@fordham.edu
RH Phone: 718-817-0028
LC Phone: 212-636-7946 (Fridays only)
Fax: 718-817-0030

Beth Munnelly
Research Support Staff
Phone: 718-817-0027 

 

Kris Wolff, MA, CRA
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
kwolff@fordham.edu
RH Phone: 718-817-4086
LC Phone: 212-636-7946 (Mondays only)
Fax: 718-817-5575

Rogel Nuguid, MS, MLA
Grant and Contract  Administrator  
Phone:  718-817-4651
 
Celinett Rodriguez, MBA, MPA
Manager
Phone: 718-817-0850
 
Beth Torres, MA
Humanities Grant Officer
Phone: 718-817-0861 
 
Michele Kuchera, MBA
Manager, Institutional Review Board
mkuchera@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0876
Fax: 718-817-0030

 

Yi Ding, PhD
Chair, University Research Council
yding4@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6743

Edward Dubrovsky, PhD
Chair, Radiation Safety Committee
dubrovsky@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3660
Fax: 718-817-3645

Craig Frank, PhD
Chair, Institutional Bio-safety Committee
Phone: 914-273-3078 x14
 

Berish Rubin, PhD
Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
rubin@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3637
Fax: 718-817-2792

Research Integrity Officer
Faculty Senate President