Skip to main content

Staff and Leadership

Group photo of Lincoln Center Deans

Frederick J. Wertz, PhD
Interim Dean
LL 821
wertz@fordham.edu
212-636-6300

Rev. Robert R. Grimes, SJ, PhD
Vice Dean for Special Projects and Initiatives
LL 821
rgrimes@fordham.edu
212-636-6300

Judy Kelly
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LL 821
jukelly@fordham.edu
212-636-7262


Robert K. Moniot, PhD
Associate Dean
LL 821
moniot@fordham.edu
212-636-6302

Mary Bly, PhD
Acting Associate Dean
LL 808D
mbly@fordham.edu
212-636-6300

Ines Montero
Executive Secretary to Dean Moniot
LL 821
imontero@fordham.edu
212-636-6300

Class Deans of Fordham College at Lincoln Center


Joseph B. Desciak, PhD
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
Director of Academic Advising
LL 804
jdesciak@fordham.edu
212-636-6350


Mica J. McKnight, MA
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
LL 804
mmcknight4@fordham.edu
212-636-6350


Milton J. Bravo, MA
Assistant Dean for Juniors and Transfer Students
LL 804
mbravo4@fordham.edu
212-636-6350


Josiane Grégoire, JD
Assistant Dean for Seniors
LL 804
jgregoire@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Pre-Health Advising

Grace M. Vernon, PhD, JD
Chairperson of the FCLC Pre-Health Committee
LL 813
vernon@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Pre-Law Advising

Hillary Mantis, JD
Pre-Law Advisor
LL 808G
mantis@fordham.edu
212-636-6281

Staff for Fordham College Lincoln Center

Alicia Gir-Samsundar
Secretary to Dean McKnight and Dean Bravo
LL 804
agirsamsundar@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Jennifer Giorgio
Executive Secretary to Dean Desciak and Dean Grégoire
LL 804
jgiorgio@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Fordham College at Lincoln Center
Office of the Assistant Deans

LL 804
212-636-6350
fclc_deans@fordham.edu