Staff and Leadership

Lincoln Center

Rev. Robert R. Grimes, SJ, PhD
Dean
LL 821
rgrimes@fordham.edu
212-636-6300

Judy Kelly 
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LL 821
jukelly@fordham.edu
212-636-7262


Robert K. Moniot, PhD
Associate Dean
LL 821
moniot@fordham.edu
212-636-6302

Ines Montero
Executive Secretary to Dean Moniot
LL 821
imontero@fordham.edu
212-636-6300

Joseph B. Desciak, PhD
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
Director of Academic Advising
LL 804
jdesciak@fordham.edu
212-636-6350


Mica J. McKnight, MA
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
LL 804
mmcknight4@fordham.edu
212-636-6350


Milton J. Bravo, MA
Assistant Dean for Juniors and Transfer Students
LL 804
mbravo4@fordham.edu
212-636-6350


Josiane Grégoire, JD
Assistant Dean for Seniors
LL 806B
jgregoire@fordham.edu
212-636-6350


Teresa P. Arias
Executive Secretary to Dean McKnight and Dean Bravo
LL 804
tarias@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Jennifer Giorgio
Executive Secretary to Dean Desciak and Dean Grégoire
LL 804
jgiorgio@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Fordham College at Lincoln Center
Office of the Assistant Deans

LL 804
212-636-6350
fclc_deans@fordham.edu