Skip to main content

Changes to Spring Academic Calendar Fordham is modifying its academic calendar in anticipation of a national resurgence of the COVID-19 pandemic this winter. Full Details

Staff and Leadership

Laura Auricchio, Ph.D.
Dean
LL 821
fclcdean@fordham.edu
Office Phone: 212-636-6000

Judy Kelly
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LL 821
jukelly@fordham.edu
212-636-7262

Robert K. Moniot, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
LL 821
moniot@fordham.edu
212-636-6302

Ines Montero
Executive Secretary to Dean Moniot
LL 821
imontero@fordham.edu
212-636-6300

Assistant Deans of Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Conor L. O'Kane, M.A.
Assistant Dean for First-Year Students
LL 804
cokane3@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Mica J. McKnight, M.A.
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
LL 804
mmcknight4@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Rebecca Stark-Gendrano, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Juniors and Transfer Students
LL 804
rstarkgendrano@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Josiane Grégoire, J.D.
Assistant Dean for Seniors
LL 804
jgregoire@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Tracyann F. Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Support and Success
LL 806B
twilliams126@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Pre-Health Advising

Grace M. Vernon, Ph.D., J.D.
Chairperson of the FCLC Pre-Health Committee
LL 813
fclcprehealth@fordham.edu
212-636-6324

Pre-Law Advising

Hillary Mantis, J.D.
Assistant Dean for Pre-Law Advising Program
Martino Hall 513
mantis@fordham.edu
212-636-6281

Staff for Fordham College Lincoln Center

Alicia Gir-Samsundar
Secretary to Dean McKnight and Dean Stark-Gendrano
LL 804
agirsamsundar@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Jennifer Giorgio
Executive Secretary to Dean O'Kane and Dean Grégoire
LL 804
jgiorgio@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Fordham College at Lincoln Center
Office of the Assistant Deans

LL 804
fclc_deans@fordham.edu
212-636-6350