Skip to main content

Contact Us

Cadre and Staff

LTC Paul F. Tanghe, Ph.D.
Professor of Military Science
rotcpms@fordham.edu
718-817-4878

MSG Roman Pavlyuk
Senior Military Instructor
rotcsmi@fordham.edu
718-817-4202

CPT Michael E. Harrison
Executive Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science
mharrison26@fordham.edu
718-817-4098

CPT Trenton Hanifin
Assistant Professor of Military Science
thanifin2@fordham.edu
718-817-4875

CPT Corey Burdick
Assistant Professor of Military Science
cburdick1@fordham.edu
718-817-4875

CPT Dennis Tierney
Operations Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science
dtierney6@fordham.edu
718-817-4875

MSG Kareem Yates
Senior Military Instructor
kyates2@fordham.edu
845-575-3000 x2814

MSG Dennis Tucker
Military Science Instructor
dtucker10@fordham.edu
718-817-4799

MSG Eric Sabater
Human Resources
rotchra2@fordham.edu
718-817-4875

SFC Joseph Benete
Military Science Instructor
jbenete@fordham.edu
718-817-4875

SSG Charles Handy
Military Science Instructor
chandy1@fordham.edu
718-817-4213

Mr. Michael Nguyen
Recruiting Operations Officer
rotcroo@fordham.edu
718-817-4876

Mr. Collin Roach
Human Resources
rotchra1@fordham.edu
718-817-0922

Edward Winkler, COL, USA Retired
Alumni Association President
veteransandrotcalumni@fordham.edu

Ms. Donna Abel
Senior Secretary
dabel5@fordham.edu
718-817-4875

Mr. Daniel Maher
Military Science Instructor
dmaher10@fordham.edu
718-817-0603

Mr. Jason Williams
Logistics Technician
jwilliams220@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0921

Color Guard Requests: Contact MSG Yates at kyates2@fordham.edu or 845-575-3000 x2814

High School Scholarship Interviews: Request an appointment for High School Scholarship Interviews.

Recruiting Questions: Students and parents can reach the Recruiting Operations Officer at rotcroo@fordham.edu or 718-817-4798.