Contact Us

COLOR GUARD REQUESTS: Contact cplunk@fordham.edu or 718-817-1800

HIGH SCHOOL SCHOLARSHIP INTERVIEWS: Request through the High School Student section of our website.

RECRUITING QUESTIONS:  This contact is for students, parents, and Soldiers with questions about joininig ROTC.  Contact rotcroo@fordham.edu or 718-817-4798.

Cadre and Staff

LTC Samuel E. Linn
Professor of Military Science
Email: rotcpms@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4878

MSG William O'Brien
Senior Military Instructor 
Email: rotcsmi@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4202

MAJ John Giroux
Operations Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: jgiroux@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4877

CPT Jeffrey Balka
Executive Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: rotcxo@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4098

CPT Justin Cline
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: jcline3@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0603

CPT Anthony Sayles
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: asayles1@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4799

SFC(P) Kareem Yates
Military Science Instructor
Email: kyates2@fordham.edu
Phone: 845-545-3000 x2591

SFC Cory Plunk
Military Science Instructor 
Email: cplunk@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-1800

SSG Alexander Lopez
Military Science Instructor
Email:alopez153@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0922

Mr. Michael Nguyen
Recruiting Operations Officer
Email: rotcroo@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4876

Mr. Frank Aguayo
Logistics Technician, GSA Coordinator, Individual Equipment Manager
Email: rotclog1@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0921

Mr. Judex Raphael
Human Resources
Email:rotchra1@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0920

Ms. Melba Diaz
Administrative Assistant
Email: rotcadmin@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4875

Edward Winkler, COL, USA Retired
President, Alumni Association
Email: veteransandrotcalumni@fordham.edu

Ms. Lia Paolucci, Administrative Assistant
Email: rotcenroll@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4798

Mr. Daniel Shepp, Administrative Assistant
Email: rotccadet@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0603

Mr. Louis Yang, Administrative Assistant
Email: rotcrecruiting@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4798