Skip to main content

Graduate Degree Programs

Master of Laws (LLM)

Master of Arts (MA)

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master of Divinity (MDiv)

Master of Fine Arts (MFA)

  • Playwriting (The M.F.A. in Playwriting program has been placed on hiatus for the 2018 - 2019 academic year. Application information and deadlines for the 2019 - 2020 academic year will be posted late summer 2019.)

Master of Public Health (MPH)

Master of Science (MS)

Master of Science in Education (MSE)

Master of Studies in Law (MSL)

Master of Science in Teaching (MST)

Master of Social Work (MSW)

Doctor of Ministry (DMin)

Doctor of Education (EdD)

Doctor of Juridical Science (SJD)

Doctorate (PhD)

Juris Doctor (JD)


Doctoral Certificate

Non-Degree Program